Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.

Nice hotel close to great restaurants

Posted Mar 26, 2017
This hotel was so clean and nice. The room was very roomy and comfortable. Huge shower and big screen tv was nice. Great continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for business travlelers

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Clean hotel with a friendly staff. Was staying for business and had a great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south carolina

Great place to stay.

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Everything is brand new. Well kept and the staff is very helpful, polite, and professional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very amazing,very spacious clean room bed extremely comfortable.Will book again when in the area
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but loud

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice and seemed new and clean. The sound-proofing was pretty minimal and I was disappointed that I could hear my neighbors easily through the adjoining doors. Staff should have ear plugs ready for those who wish to sleep in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Justin from San Antonio

Go Rangers!!

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Brought the family to the baseball game. Wanted to stay somewhere close but not downtown. It was one of the easiest routes to get to and from the game from the hotel. The hotel and room was very clean. Rooms were spacious and beds were comfortable. Would definitely recommend staying at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Dan from Dallas

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor service!!!! Beware!!!! Don't stay here

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Well the first night we stayed there was just great. However the experience surley spiraled downward. The morning after check in the elevator broke! I was on 3rd floor. The ice machine and vending were broke. So we had to take the stairs and walk all the way down to get a soda or ice. I will not ever stay here again. They made three different transactions on my card. Two for $11.50 and one for $18.00. None with my consent. Imagine my surprise after checkout I find out they swiped almost $41.00 from my credit card. A bunch of thieves.