Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

Nice hotel good central location

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pool wasn't available to use for the first three days of stay we rented two movies to watch to discover no DVR availability or to rent. Staff was great rooms were nice n clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Friendly staff and very helpful

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Got stuck in Houston due to thunderstorm. This hotel has friendly and accommodating staff. Breakfast was excellent. Comfortable stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk clerk that check in was awesome! Very pleasant and respectful. Breakfast was great. Will definitely stay at this hotel when in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cathy from Gastonia, NC

Great time in Houston!

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for the funeral of a precious family member. We never made coffee in the room because of the wonderful free breakfast that the hotel provided. We also never had any time to watch TV so I did not comment on those two items. The staff was fabulous I would definitely stay there in the future if i ever am in Houston again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was perfect for what we needed. The room had some drywall repair on the ceiling that was done pretty shoddy, the lack of a kcup brewer and limited tv channels were our only noticeable gripe. The people were great, quiet at night, comfortable bed, and convenient location were all huge pluses.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room

Posted Dec 28, 2015
The beds were very comfortable. Enjoyed our stay. Would recommend hotel
5 out of 5
by MARIA

Excellent

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
I will recommend it to anybody exiting hotel clean I love it