Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

OK Hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: The staff are the best thing, very friendly and helpful!
Cons: Shower needs maintenance at least at the room I stayed in, AC is somehow loud!!
Location: It's near the freeway and it was close to most stuff I wanted to do in Sugar Land.
It was a fast check in, check out, everything was acceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tx

Very accommodating.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Good location. Our room did not have hot water and Melvina (front desk) changed our room right away. she was very pleasant. Enjoyed talking to her.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Comfortable stay for couple of days.

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Staff was courteous and helpful. Clean hotel. Good location
Cons: Breakfast was not satisfactory. Not good for longer stay
Location: Good location and close by Hwys
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel & friendly staff.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Everything was exceptional. Hotel, food, and staff. The only inconvenience was WIFI was not dependable and I had to find another means of getting my work done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
It was a convenient hotel to the mall and restaurants in the area. The breakfast was nice but the eating area was a little cramped and small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston,TX

hotel close to sugarland town center

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Very close to sugar creek country club and sugar land town center.
Cons: Air conditioner is not cold at all.
Location: Sugar land towncenter
This location was perfect for us for a one night stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sugarland

Fix AC

Posted Aug 4, 2016
The AC in our room was very loud and did not have automatic controlled so it ran all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rome

Older hotel not too bad

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The room was hot and a bit smelly. Bed was comfortable but the room could use some updates. Kurig in the room for coffee and the iron is not great. Overall, not bad .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Room was comfortable and it had the best breakfast in a hotel that I have stayed in for a long time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA

Posted Mar 25, 2016
It was a nice little hotel right off of the Southwest Freeway. That made it easy to get to downtown Houston as well as Sugar Land Town Center. It was also quiet and clean. Breakfast options were pretty numerous, but the eggs were a little bland. Thank goodness for the salsa packets provided. :)