Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MCALLEN, TEXAS

AWESOME STAYS FOR 2 NIGHTS STAY.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: I WOULD SAY THE COMPLIMENTARY BREAKFAST AND THE ROOM. MY FAMILY REALLY, REALLY LOVES THE FOOD THEY SERVED AND THE ROOM IS SO CLEAN.
Cons: ONLY THE INTERNET. PLEASE MAKE IT MORE FASTER BECAUSE I WAS TRYING TO CHECK SOME PLACES NEAR THAT AREA AND IT TAKES A WHILE BEFORE IT CONNECT TO A WEB
Location: EVERYTHING IS GREAT AND THE NEARBY PLACES ARE JUST A MINUTES TO DRIVE.
EVERYTHING IS AWESOME IN THIS HOTEL. I CAN'T COMPLAIN MORE. THE STAFF, FACILITIES, AMENITIES AND SPECIALLY THEIR COMPLIMENTARY BREAKFAST. MY FAMILY REALLY LOVES THE FOOD THEY SERVED. TWO THUMBS UP FOR THIS HOTEL.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San José, CA

convenient location & friendly helpful staff

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: friendly staff, clean, good location, reasonable price
Cons: general facility maintenance, exhaust fan in bathrooms, counter space in bathrooms
Overall pretty good place to stay but facility needs some work. During my ten day stay both elevators broke down, smoke detector in my room went off when there was no smoke, key card failed three times and there is no exhaust fan in bathroom. Staff is excellent, very good breakfast, cleanliness excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
The hotel room was very clean. It did not have many electrical sockets, which was disappointing. I had to unplug a lamp in order to charge my cell phone. I have no idea where I was supposed to plug up the iron. Overall value of the stay was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

OK Hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: The staff are the best thing, very friendly and helpful!
Cons: Shower needs maintenance at least at the room I stayed in, AC is somehow loud!!
Location: It's near the freeway and it was close to most stuff I wanted to do in Sugar Land.
It was a fast check in, check out, everything was acceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tx

Very accommodating.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Good location. Our room did not have hot water and Melvina (front desk) changed our room right away. she was very pleasant. Enjoyed talking to her.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk (Steve) was great to speak with although he did not have the authority to address my issue. General Manager J. Harris was very rude and unconcerned. Decided not to check in at all. Rated condition etc based of past stays with this chain
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great, not terrible

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
The staff has been great during our stay. Our first room was not clean, hairs in the bed, boogers (yes boogers) on the wall, toilet was not clean. They gave us a new room on the same floor, it was much better and smelled better, we did find ANOTHER booger (yes booger) on the wall. The breakfast was not great, but it was available. Eggs were not real, biscuits were too hard to eat, pancakes were like cardboard. Coffee was good and there is oatmeal, yogurt, bagels and pastries. Our room cards kept losing their magnetism, even though we kept them in the paper sleeve and away from phones; it was very inconvenient. The beds were comfortable, the lobby and breakfast area were very nice and again, the staff was very nice. I probably would not stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Comfortable stay for couple of days.

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Staff was courteous and helpful. Clean hotel. Good location
Cons: Breakfast was not satisfactory. Not good for longer stay
Location: Good location and close by Hwys
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
It was good until they clean the room and somebody took my book.. so sad the this things happened. I couldn't find it any where.