Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Magdalena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Upon checking out. I had problems. They were trying to charge me even though I paid prior to my stay. We checked out at early that morning. Seems as though the lady at the front desk had no idea what she was doing. We will not be staying at this location again.
4 out of 5
by susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Economic

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: Clean room. Pool. Breakfast.
Cons: See above.
Location: Shopping, restaurants, movie theater and comedy club.
Facilities nice with friendly staff. Room was clean. Pool and exercise room well kept. Would have liked listing of local restaurants with directions in room We got turned around a few times. Jack in the Box next door, but difficult to get to any other restaurants. Directions how to get back on highways would have also been helpful. One of the two queen beds did have wear, with ruts and hump in the middle. The key to my room was not operative in the mid morning, before we checked out. Breakfast was abundant and varied.
5 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marco

City vist

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
The room had a musty smell like a dirty gym locker. I had to request for a room spray refresher just to breathe. Second, the tub was slippery and i end up injuring my left front leg area and luckily there was a handicap vertical bar to grab onto quickly or it would been more injuries. I had to elavate my leg and take aleve to bring down the swelling.
3 out of 5
by Calvin

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very disappointed with my room. 5 times I was locked out of my room. They had to change the lock on door. Also, refrigerator didn't work so that had to replace it.
4 out of 5
by Timothy

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Location is under construction, mildly inconvenient only because it utilizes into already limited parking.
5 out of 5
by Eric

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Traveling by car from California to Mobile. We had a very comfortable place to stay and get some much needed rest.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. I hope you enjoyed our recently remodeled rooms.