Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Open the sofa bed n found Candies it hadn't been clean, requested new sheets never got them .. But the breakfast was very good n the morning ladies (Saturday n Sunday) were so nice even wished me a happy mother's day as I walked into the lobby... Overall its was pleasant stay..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lang

I personally wouldn't...

Posted May 16, 2017
I asked for them to come clean my room after 1 everyday.. I was woke up at 9:30... Wednesday they didn't clean my room at all..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honduras

The best rate and service at an awesome price!

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Staying for 80USD as close as 10min from the airport is the best specially when travelling early, also a mall and many dining options nearby reinforced my decision, I totally recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great price

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. Service was perfect. Rooms were really nice and breakfast was so good!! They had hot food (bacon, eggs, sausage, biscuits and omelets) and cold stuff too (yogurt, hard boiled eggs, cereal). Only thing needing an upgrade is the wifi. It was slow.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ann

Worked Great for 1 Adult and 2 Kids

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and spacious for my 2 kids and I. The seating area with the sofa and a little dinning/working table helped all of us relax after our trip. Breakfast was good even though it could not compete with a McDonald's bacon egg McGriddle which my 7 year old son insisted on getting. We would have appreciated extra blankets already available in the room the way they do at Embassy Suites hotels, but it wasn't uncomfortable. I would consider staying here again.
5 out of 5
by Monique from NW/Beltway 8

Leisure

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay
5 out of 5
by Natasia

Convenient

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was great
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Gailya

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
I am disabled and the room was inadequate for cleanliness, mobility and service. I was locked out of the room with the key often. Several times the front desk clerk had to open. Television didnt work properly. No one picked up trash when asked. Worst stay ever.