Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Just for work

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly and quick to respond to requests.
Cons: Remove all bugs!!
Location: Location is convenient next to highway but a 10-15 min drive for food or shopping.
This is a good hotel for in & out travel. Close enough to restaurants and shopping but still a drive. Staff was friendly and helpful, hotel was quiet. Breakfast was good but the social hour needed a little umph! I would give a better review but there was a couple roaches in my room...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Great hotel and location.. Raven was very helpful and pleasant.. Very professional ..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The thermostat works! Need I say more?

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Room was clean, comfortable, and spacious for a hotel room. We were comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Unknown charge

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Should notify me before the charge
Location: None.
It shows that there was an additional charge of $10.00 posted on my credit card and I am not sure why.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lo único que tiene es que el desayuno no estaba mu

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: la comodidad
Cons: el desayuno no esta bueno
Location: todo bien
todo muy bien no la pasamos excelente en este viaje ya que no conocíamos houston
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

No complaints here.

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Very nice hotel. Really clean, with a friendly and accommodating staff. Had everything we wanted and needed in a hotel. My two year old was so comfortable he didn't want to leave in the morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Very accommodating. Nice staff. Great breakfast. Awesome gym to workout in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Late booking through Expedia,easy check in process

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Nice,quiet comfortable,complementary breakfast was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Great new hotel that is in a easy area of town to access. Lot of things around the hotel for dining options. The staff is great and the rooms are clean and modern.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Great location and great price

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Pros: The hotel was great, but it was even better with the great price that I got through Expedia.
Cons: The only thing wrong was that the alarm had been left on by the previous occupant and woke me up early. The maid should check things like this.
Location: Selected the location to be near relatives, but it was also close to the Galleria.
This was the best hotel in the Holiday Inn Express chain that I have stayed in, as it was very convenient to get to and I didn't have any major problems with the room.