Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Mar 8, 2016
From the time I entered the lobby to getting to my room, I was so in love with yhe atmosphere. Housekeeping. was a little slow. The reserved room was not ready but readily made accommendations. All you services was appreciated. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shreveport LA

Business trip

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: It was quiet with parking and breakfast.
Location: It was on 288 and really easy to get onto the highway.
It was very nice.. clean, quiet and the hotel staffs were great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel just outside downtown houston

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: The staff go out of their way to make their guests feel at home.
Cons: Drainage in the bathroom sinks.
I truly enjoy staying at this particular hotel. The staff, like Micah and Angel (just to name a few) are wonderful and make their guests always feel welcome. The beds are very comfortable and the rooms always smell and look clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pearland, TX

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2015
We had a good stay. The express breakfast was good. The beds were comfy and the bathrooms were clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Nice hotel, convenient location

Posted May 24, 2015
Very plush answer comfortable clean hotel with very nice amenities and convenient to great shopping and dining in Pearland. Love staying here. We will be back for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Elsinore

Nice place to stay for business

Posted May 16, 2015
Comfortable beds, refrigerator in room, wireless free. Shower was the only disappointment, not much pressure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Nice hotel, good location

Posted May 11, 2015
Very nice, clean hotel. Excellent staff. Had a very good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New jersey

Holiday inn near pearland

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Hotel was clean, spacious, with a nice sized bathroom. Bed was quite comfortable. Location was the only problem as it was on a service road and the same exact road was on the opposite side, so we got a bit lost with all the u turns in Texas. It is a good location close to family/friends as well as not too far from downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015
My room was broken into while I was at the gym. I had $300 stolen from my purse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very comfortable

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Bed was very comfortable, shower was spacious and updated bathroom. Employees were super friendly and breakfast was great. Would definitely stay again.