Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Best price for excellent place
Great place great price close to road access and many places to shop and eat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Calgary

A good hotel convenient to Energy center

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: the overall facility was very nice and it was clean. easy to get back to I-10 location pretty central to the Energy Corridor. lots of parking room
Cons: I have not complaints everything was good
Location: Just came here for work so I did not really check out the area, it is easy to get to off of I-10
Everything was good during my stay, staff friendly, the rooms clean everything worked and the restaurant bar had a good selection of drinks and the food I tried was very good. I would gladly stay there again on my next trip to Houston area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, TX

Very good location

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: Convenient restaurant inside hotel, as well as several restaurant options within walking distance
Cons: Fitness center. Needs better equipment and air circulation
Great hotel for the price in the energy corridor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016
The hotel was nice and clean. The best part about my stay was the bed. My bed was soft and big.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice people ,good location ,clean rooms

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Nice people ,good location ,clean rooms
Good place to rest ,nice customer service,real clean hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from austin

Close to many restaurants, memorial city mall

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Very clean, comfortable. Had a microwave and mini fridge which was very nice to have.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Disappointing

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: see above
For the business traveler this location is adequate, but I stayed with my daughter and it was not the family experience we are accustomed to. Our room in particular ....shower door gasket was twisted which made it impossible for a child, teen or small adult to open. Also the showerhead had so much pressure that when the water touched the skin it was cutting. The showerhead could not be adjusted to rectify the situation. The hotel staff was accommodating, but due to the delay we missed the memorial service we were scheduled to attend! We are also accustomed to a small simple complimentary breakfast, but this location offered none. Sorry, but I really was unsatisfied and wished we had not booked at these prices!!!! It was not worth it at all!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Last minute stay...

Posted Apr 27, 2015
My son was admitted into the PICU at Texas Children's Hospital and I was in serious need of a hospital, at a time when all the hotels were booked in the Energy Corridor. Called to hold a room at anearly hour and the Front Dest Staff (Carmon I think it was) went out of their way to ensure that my wife and I had a place for the night. If they continue this great service I might just use this hotel as a getaway from the everyday hustle and bustle of life. Not to mention they have one of Very Few Indoor Saltwater Pools, an exellent gym, a great Bar and Grill that serves Great food and drinks. If your on business, vacation or just want to wind down this is the place... Nestled in the middle of nowhere, quiet, all the amenities that you can stand and everything you don't!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Close to attractions

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Hotel front desk were friendly and took care of my needs and accomdition. Gave friendly advise about the hotel reward program.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Great hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2015
The staff was excellent. It was worth me than the price.