Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Best price for excellent place
Great place great price close to road access and many places to shop and eat
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

A good hotel convenient to Energy center

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: the overall facility was very nice and it was clean. easy to get back to I-10 location pretty central to the Energy Corridor. lots of parking room
Cons: I have not complaints everything was good
Location: Just came here for work so I did not really check out the area, it is easy to get to off of I-10
Everything was good during my stay, staff friendly, the rooms clean everything worked and the restaurant bar had a good selection of drinks and the food I tried was very good. I would gladly stay there again on my next trip to Houston area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel. Staff very friendly.

Posted May 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Cleanliness and friendly staff,
Cons: The internet service was a little unreliable.
The hotel room was clean and comfortable. I found the staff to be friendly and accommodating. I would recommend this hotel to a friend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria, TX

Very good location

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: Convenient restaurant inside hotel, as well as several restaurant options within walking distance
Cons: Fitness center. Needs better equipment and air circulation
Great hotel for the price in the energy corridor.
5 out of 5
by James from Dallas

Final Four

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for the final fOUr. OUr team lost in the first game. Staff was very accommodating when we had to cancel two nights. Even gave us a free breakfast. We wOUld stay again for any trip to hOUston.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016
The hotel was nice and clean. The best part about my stay was the bed. My bed was soft and big.
3 out of 5
by Tracy from New braunfels

eat somewhere else.

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
place is good. restaurant was a rip off.
3 out of 5
by Tracy from New braunfels

Worst breakfast ever

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Was in town with family for mini vacation. I'm usually on here for business. The room was fine. The shower was kind of small but room and bed were comfortable. Biggest disappointment without a doubt was the breakfast. My wife and I both ordered from their menu an egg, English muffin with a side of fruit. They brought us a plate with a tiny egg, no English muffin, and the "side of fruit" one orange slice about as thick as a quarter with 1/2 a strawberry. I believe anyone would figure a side of fruit would be a cup of fruit. When we asked about our English muffins the waiter said we didn't order them, then said they are not on the menu, then said they were out of them and gave us blueberry bagels instead. So far you need to stay here so but definitely go somewhere else for breakfast because it's a big rip off.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

EXCELLENT

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and accomodating. The front desk was extremely helpful. I will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Adriana from Houston

Gotta go back to get away

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely.