Ratings based on 450 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Humble, United States of America

Nice hotel close to the airport IAH

Posted Nov 21, 2016
I used this hotel by last 3 years and found well located and staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

A great place

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable room, especially the beds. Pleasing color scheme. Staff was very helpful, especially with the computer for my flight. The ice water in the lobby was a nice touch. We had a problem once with room service, but the manager quickly resolved it very professionally. On the last day of my stay, we got down to the restaurant after breakfast. I only wanted eggs, toast and a small banana. My stomach was queasy. Even tho it was lunch time, the cook made my request. I was very impressed. And I felt better.
Cons: The room I had did not have a frig or microwave. Should of had someone turn off the air conditioner off before we got there.
Location: Enjoyed the short trip. Il Divo concert was great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grubby, worn out facility with a new lobby

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: The fact that I stayed only one night.
Cons: It had hot water for the shower and the bathroom was clean. Cleaning staff on my floor seemed friendly and dedicated. Maybe they should run the place.
I generally find the revitalized Holiday Inn Chain a great value. This one isn't quite a dump, but they're working on it. There are others nearby that are vastly better. Stay at one of those.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Easy and good transfers and facilities
Cons: Bathroom door hinges had dropped so door didnt latch or lock, Carpet strip on wall was falling off by the air con unit.
Location: Close to IAH
Hotel was great as usual staff were freindly and good at their jobs, Room was good, few minor repairs needed but nothing that effected us in a major way.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Arrived late. Great staff. Very helpful

Posted Oct 10, 2016
The hotel is older but well managed. Waiting area was well occupied even at night. Room was quiet despite being next to a maintenance closet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

安くて便利

Posted Sep 19, 2016
空港に近い。お買いものも送迎があり便利。ただ、ミニバーがないのが残念。部屋は綺麗でとにかく広い。 朝食は少な目。レストランは安くておいしいステーキハウスがある。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Took 47 minutes and multiple calls to be picked up from IAH International terminal. No pax board when shuttle showed up and it left as many pax at the terminal as it picked up.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Tæt på lufthavnen!

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Desværre var der temmelig fugtigt på værelserne og heraf en sur lugt og ubekvemt!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert from Connecticut

Excellent Value at Great Airport Hotel.

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Just a short night before a morning flight from IAH... But the location was great, room clearly recently renovated, morning restaurant service quick, and this Holiday Inn everything that I needed.