Ratings based on 418 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

安くて便利

Posted Sep 19, 2016
空港に近い。お買いものも送迎があり便利。ただ、ミニバーがないのが残念。部屋は綺麗でとにかく広い。 朝食は少な目。レストランは安くておいしいステーキハウスがある。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Took 47 minutes and multiple calls to be picked up from IAH International terminal. No pax board when shuttle showed up and it left as many pax at the terminal as it picked up.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

空港に近いリーズナブルなホテル

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: 部屋と隣接のレストランの味とサービスです。
Cons: アメニティとトランスポーテーションのわかりやすさ。
Location: トランジット向きですね。うまく時間が合えばレンタカーを借りてゴルフですかね?
部屋の清潔さ、安全さ、設備に関してはいうことが無いですね。アメニティがもう少しあればというのがありますね。(近kくにコンビニも何もないので歯ブラシくらいはあった方がいいな。でもコストパフォーマンスを考えれば満点です。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from turkey

A bit disappointing Holiday Inn near the airport

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Very close to the airport and excellent free shuttle services, very nice staff, big rooms and bed, nice gardens and pool and quite
Cons: the building itself and plombing need updating, the wifi signal not good and lacking at times, room cleaniness not good (long black hairs everywhere).
Location: ideal location if you want to be close the airport but the place itself not nice and nothing to do or go at a walking distance
Overall the hotel is good very nice Lobby, restaurant and gardens but the building looks a bit in a need of restoration
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Eugene

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Old. Run down. SHADy people.
3 out of 5
by Quincy from Frisco, TX

Old Hotel but Great Customer Service

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
This is an old hotel that needs to go through a major remodeling. Multiple roaches were in our room. On the other hand the staff's customer service and breakfast at the attached restaurant was first class. Unfortunately the condition of the hotel did not match the staff and restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Glenn from San Antonio, Tx

Great stay

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed very much, great hotel.
4 out of 5
by Kathryn from Lake Charles

Hotel before early flight at IAH

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a hotel convenient to Houston Intercontinental Airport for a 5 am flight out. This was perfect and a bonus was that it had a good restaurant on site. While we left too early to use the shuttle in the morning we did use it upon our return. Great shuttle that operates until 1 am!