Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

eh

Posted Aug 1, 2016
It was ok. Typical hotel. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. The shower never got hot. The complimentary breakfast was superb. Make sure you ask for your coupon when you check it....I had to get them to print it for me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms.
Cons: State the truth about breakfast.
Location: great
Upon making my reservation, I requested an ADA accessible and an adjoining room. Did not receive - Adds say complimentary hot breakfast - not so.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Large room, very clean. Stayed here to be close to NASA for visiting so that was a plus. Walking distance to boardwalk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kemah

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great location if you're going to Kemah boardwalk.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pasadena, TX

Did not like the smell of the room

Posted May 17, 2016
I didn't like it. The room smell humid and floor was sticky
5 out of 5
by Jesse from Round Rock Tx

Great hotel

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff. The room was very clean and even smelled clean. The beds were comfy. My girls loved the huge desk. Not a great view from our room. Wished we had the boardwalk view. But it was a very nice room. We will stay here again in Aug when we come back in Aug. I love how close it is to the boardwalk.
5 out of 5
by John from Round Rock, TX

Great hotel for Kemah getaway

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect room and perfect hotel all together. A+
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Boardwalk is a small amusement park with restaurants and stores for shopping. Very nice.
Excellent location as we were taking a cruise out of Houston port. $20 cab ride from hotel to cruise terminal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. Walking distance to Kemah Boardwalk. Rooms were nice and beds were comfortable. Only issue was the AC noise and some sort of noise coming from bathroom (fan was not on, I double checked).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room looked great, neat, and well taken care of. I was happy to stay there. But, There was a smell in the room that possibly smelled like urine. I thought it would go away but it never did. I would have switched rooms but it was sold out. I would love to stay there again but I wouldn't be able to stay if all the rooms smell like that one did.