Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HOUSTON, TEXAS

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017
My family enjoyed our stay here. It was convenient. Walking distance to Kemah Boardwalk. All around great service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

No complaints

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Clean room , awesome location you can walk wherever you need to go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Great location for easy access to Kemah Boardwalk.
Cons: WiFi was horrible in our room.
Great location for quick access to Kemah Boardwalk. Rooms look new or recently renovated. Only downside was poor wifi in our room, but we weren't in our room much anyway. We'll definitely stay here again on our next trip to Kemah.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

New, Clean, Great Location, but Hard Mattress

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is fairly new & clean. Location is great. It's a short walk to the boardwalk, lots of restaurant and bar options, but not noisy at night. Includes free parking. Service was great. However, the mattress was quite hard. That's our main complaint.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Nice staff. Clean hotel. Good location, in walking distance to boardwalk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value for the price in a great location

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
This is a much nicer Holiday Inn's than other's I have stayed in. It was very modern and clean. We had a great stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice area - beautiful hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Was excited about this trip, and the hotel was so pretty... but had some issues with a few things. Still waiting on management to address, so will update review after that.