Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth TX

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Everything was smooth! I called a little early in the day to confirm the reservation and to notify them of late arrival that night. When I walked in the door they recognized me from the call and called me by name from there on out. I submitted my room service breakfast order later than stated on forms and they gladly accepted it and had it delivered on time. The room was great and super up to date. I will always stay here in the future!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shannan from Corpus Christi

Houston

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
We always stay here when we go to Houston. The staff is always friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeffery from Dallas

Houston Business Trip

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, clean, convenient place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by dawn from livingston

may 10 2015

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for a ball tournament. Kids really enjoyed the indoor pool due to rain it was awesome we had indoor pool. Very clean and comfortable. I was so happy the spa was working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Garrison, TX

Beautiful hotel! Extremely friendly staff.

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Gorgeous room, very clean. Loved the toiletries, very nice product. Amazing bar! All around a very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laura from tulsa

great stay

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, cleanest hotel I have ever stayed! Perfect location, beautiful hotel, plenty of towels and hot water. The rooms were exceptional clean and comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jill from Bayville NJ

Wonderful!

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, friendly, and close to everything! Would stay here again in a heartbeat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Wonderful hotel!

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Everything especially the bed & hot tub!
Cons: The room key was a small problem for me.
This hotel has a wonderful staff that works with you when your reservations are messed up by the third party (expedia). They accommodated me without the extra fees so that I could stay there comfortably for the weekend. The facility was very nice, clean & quiet; I truly enjoyed my stay & I will definitely be going back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ismael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas, tx

Convenient location

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Location and rate
Location: Hotel is close to the tollway and easy access to city centre and memorial cry mall and memorial hospital.
Check in was fast and my room was very nice. Staff was cordial. I had no issues with this hotel.