Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice surprise

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Found out upon check in that there was complimentary dinner with free wine and bottled beer. It was a nice salad set up and a soup and a rather good nacho bar. Breakfast and dinner included in the price. How awesome! The room was slightly smaller than expected but had everything needed and the bed was comfortable enough. Super friendly staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Hotel was comfortable and staff was polite. Stayed on business and didnt get a chance to see local are or use hotel amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

okay hotel - great from business

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Location: NO food places nearby. hotel lady offered menus from local chinese places that delivered. i ended up driving an hour to bar louie
young lady at the front desk was really accommodating once i checked in. the check out personnel, however was not as accommodating. i arranged to have the hotel shuttle take me to my interview the night before. i double checked with the front desk that morning and he looked at me as if i were speaking a foreign language. i ended up having to pay for a cab because they couldn't arrange a shuttle service even though one of the only reasons i chose this hotel was for the shuttle. otherwise, great hotel. they have a complimentary dinner at night in the lobby (no room service) - not a lot of options but they had complimentary beer and wine and the staff was really nice. they also have a breakfast in the morning (lots of options). the room was very spacey. would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel!

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Very clean and friendly. Very accommodating. Close to airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

nice hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Good food, clean room Nice staff, complimentary dinner/ breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2015
We always love it. Been there several times and very clean wonderful friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Large rooms comfy beds

Posted May 16, 2015
Shuttle driver not very friendly and long wait at the airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: the hotel needs a general refreshment
Location: fly out of Houston
satisfactory, and i don't want to waste any more time answering your questionas
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hillsborough, NC

Not worth it

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Don't bother with this hotel if you are arriving after 7:30 pm and need to get back to the airport early the next morning because the complimentary meals are unavailable. You have lousy choices for meal delivery and nowhere nearby to get a 6-pack or bottle of wine. Just stay at a hotel close to IAH and spend your money on more enjoyable things...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jonesborough, Tn 37659

We stayed here closer to the airport! Great!

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Cheaper than staying near MD Anderson with a feeling of more security and comfort!