Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was great for the area that I was in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice surprise

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Found out upon check in that there was complimentary dinner with free wine and bottled beer. It was a nice salad set up and a soup and a rather good nacho bar. Breakfast and dinner included in the price. How awesome! The room was slightly smaller than expected but had everything needed and the bed was comfortable enough. Super friendly staff!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There is no area shuttle.

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
I decided on this hotel even though they were undergoing construction and nearby hotels were cheaper by $30/night because they stated they had a free area shuttle which the other hotels did not. That is incorrect. I went downstairs the first morning of my stay, asked for a shuttle and was told it was for the airport only and made only one stop to a restaurant that was on it's way to the airport. Needless to say, I mentioned what I had read on the Hotels.com website and was told the only locations in which the shuttle traveled. So in addition to my room fee, because I was there for a conference I also had ancillary transportation costs which I did not anticipate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average for now until remodeling is complete

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
I give it a 3 due to the remodeling phase that they are in.
1 out of 5
by Karen from San Francisco

Bring your earplugs and your bodyguard

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Walls are thin. We could not sleep all night long because a party was going on with teenagers next door. Police were there for three hours trying to locate the parents and they did not get the teens out of the room. We had to leave the hotel at 05:00 and did not sleep at all. The hotel has a shuttle van that only leaves on the hour. There is no food within walking distance and no restaurant at the hotel. We ordered Chinese food delivery which was terrible. The front desk person was nice and very apologetic. However, the security here is unbelievably bad. I would not feel safe to stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by Charles from Chandler

Staff is Great!!!!!

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was GREAT the hotel is very clean the food was soso the van drivers are very helpful and are full of information. Good place to stay for airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Hotel was comfortable and staff was polite. Stayed on business and didnt get a chance to see local are or use hotel amenities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lawrence from Corpus Christi

Great---only minor issues

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Only complaints are that we checked in and there was no DVD player and that upset my son who brought movies specifically for that. When we finally got a DVD player, it wasn't hooked up right and we couldn't use it. The first night we asked the gentleman at the front desk about the DVD player and he just shrugged like he didn't care. My only other complaint was that there wasn't nothing on walking distance for us to do.