Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice surprise

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Found out upon check in that there was complimentary dinner with free wine and bottled beer. It was a nice salad set up and a soup and a rather good nacho bar. Breakfast and dinner included in the price. How awesome! The room was slightly smaller than expected but had everything needed and the bed was comfortable enough. Super friendly staff!
1 out of 5
by Karen from San Francisco

Bring your earplugs and your bodyguard

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Walls are thin. We could not sleep all night long because a party was going on with teenagers next door. Police were there for three hours trying to locate the parents and they did not get the teens out of the room. We had to leave the hotel at 05:00 and did not sleep at all. The hotel has a shuttle van that only leaves on the hour. There is no food within walking distance and no restaurant at the hotel. We ordered Chinese food delivery which was terrible. The front desk person was nice and very apologetic. However, the security here is unbelievably bad. I would not feel safe to stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by Charles from Chandler

Staff is Great!!!!!

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was GREAT the hotel is very clean the food was soso the van drivers are very helpful and are full of information. Good place to stay for airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Hotel was comfortable and staff was polite. Stayed on business and didnt get a chance to see local are or use hotel amenities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lawrence from Corpus Christi

Great---only minor issues

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Only complaints are that we checked in and there was no DVD player and that upset my son who brought movies specifically for that. When we finally got a DVD player, it wasn't hooked up right and we couldn't use it. The first night we asked the gentleman at the front desk about the DVD player and he just shrugged like he didn't care. My only other complaint was that there wasn't nothing on walking distance for us to do.
3 out of 5
by SHIGERU from 東京

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
ホテル周辺徒歩圏内には何も無い。朝夜と食事がついている事で最低限の食事を取る事は可能だが、レベルは決して高くない。その割にはホテル費用が高い。
5 out of 5
by Peg from Il

Great service, Friendly staff!

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
The suite was perfect for our needs. It is near the airport, but not so near that the noise was a factor. The breakfast was a feast. There were extras to snack on later. I wish they had a van to take you to more restaurants and other venues. Houston has only taxi service in this area. This hotel was perfect for our purposes of getting together with family. The staff went above and beyond to meet our needs. They even helped our granddaughter with her new baby exit the room with all of her baby things. They even refused a tip from her.
1 out of 5
by Richard from Fort Wayne

Horrible

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
This was the worst stay ever and I travel a lot. The airport shuttle arrangements phone guy was so rude and non committal to a seat as they share with the hotel next door! There are no places not even a gas station to get food and the food they have for sale next to the desk has no prices posted, he just guessed and charged us $2 for each bag of chips, $1.50 for a can of pop and $2.50 for a small bottle of pop then he said yeah yeah its $10! He totally made that all up and pretty sure he pocketed the money I gave him. He had all the rooms mixed up and the guy checking in in front of us was complaining about the reservation and the employee said, yeah its been all messed up for a day or so. We booked a king and got 2 beds as well!!! You should never have a hotel without some kind of food service as we traveled for 8 hours on air planes to get stuck at this place at 9:45 at night with not eating all day or night then chips and pop as the only option. The employee should be fired whoever worked Monday evening. His nose ran and ran and he was slow as good be. I think he was on something. Never to staying at a Homewood again.