Ratings based on 767 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

expensive for the service provided but good

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: 2 bedroom 2 kings with sofa-bed, 2 bathrooms good for 5 or 6 total family
Cons: poor quality breakfast and canned fruit, the second morning had to go out and find a decent plate to eat breakfast.
Location: galleria mall, good location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京都

ギャレリアまで歩いていけます。 無料朝食もまあまあです。

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: 全体的にゆったり広々。
Cons: 特にない。
Location: ギャレリア徒歩圏
部屋、浴室ともに広々していてリラックスできます。 ギャレリアまで歩いて行けます。 隣のマリオットと駐車場が隣接していて、間違えてしまいました(笑)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great room for the price: great location

Posted Sep 20, 2016
We traveled with a baby and the kitchenette was very helpful to store and warm up her food. We had enough space to set up her playpen as well. No bathtub in the bathroom, but shower was adequate with good water pressure. Breakfast was better than average. Great access to hotel from parking garage.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Australia


Posted Sep 1, 2016
Great room and staff. Fantastic location Clean and comfy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location. Clean

Posted Sep 1, 2016
No free breakfast would have been better Clean and in walking distance of restraints
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Hotel con buena ubicación, cerca de la Galleria

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pude hacer el check in 1hr antes, el personal es amable, limpio el hotel muy practico y confortable!! En recepción no hablan español!! El desayuno el clásico americano, te salva de los apuros de la mañana!! Las habitaciones limpias y sin ruidos!! Solo cambiaría las almohadas para q fueran más grandes (porque son pequeñas para una cama king) y también cambiaría el colchón que está un poco aguado!! Las habitaciones son espaciosas y tienen minicocineta!!! Si volvería!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy agradable, bien ubicado

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Para ir con niños muy cómodo. El personal muy atento. Tiene cerca el mall Gallería y las principales atracciones de Houston
3 out of 5
by Shari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Thu from Lewisville, tx.


Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
We were wake up by a fire alarm sound around 11:30 pm. That was the scarest thing happen when you were just fell to sleep and your room is in the 11th floor of the hotel.we just jump out of our bed grasp our purses and wallets and run out to the stairs. When we are half way down the hotel clerk tell us there are a small kitchen fire and it was under control.the fire alarm speaker keep going for another 15 minutes until the fire truck come and shut it off. This will be a night to remember until you die. We are back to sleep at 2:00 am.
5 out of 5
by manuel from Dallas

Manuel Gonzalez

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Fue bien, pero la alfombra olio a orines de perrito....