Ratings based on 814 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, Nevada

Eh...

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Why did they place us on a floor with construction? My son/baby had such a hard time sleeping with all the remodeling they were doing. I mean come on, they saw us checking in, and there's 14 floors! When I mentioned it to the manager she said she'd look into it and she didn't even know what I was talking about, nothing happened. We only stayed here because our family decided to book here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston,Tx

Nice hotel next to Galleria Mall

Posted Jan 30, 2017
The room had a kitchen and was bigger than we expected. Very nice and clean. Tv in the bedroom and sitting area. Wonderful!
5 out of 5
by Gayle A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need renovation.

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Room was not clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location and super nice.

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Got to walk to the water wall and have a great dinner. Awesome room and even the parking garage had a great view!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great location friendly staff good breakfast. Due to holiday and short staff there were not regular room service. Parking was not included and $17 per day.The bathroom's fan was very noisy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

A wonderful Stay

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: I liked the value of the room, the separate rooms were very nice
Cons: The quality of the TV reception so that both rooms have HD and you should not charge a parking fee for Guests parking should be free.
Location: We came to Houston to shop at Micro Center and Frys electronics
Hotel Staff was great very welcoming and friendly. Facilities were nice, room was clean and comfy, however the hide away bed was most uncomfortable and there was no blanket for the bed only sheets and one pillow. I think that there should be a way to enter the regular elevator to get to your room from the parking garage rather than doing the elevator shuffle when come into the hotel. You have access cards for rooms and you should be able to figurer out how to get the elevator to work on this system. Also the TV in the living space would not allow you to watch any HD channels only the bedroom TV had HD. For this reason I give the Facilities a 3.
2 out of 5
by ABBY

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
I got the room using hotel .com and reserved but nothing say about their parking I got charged $16 per night thanks god I didn't stay over one night And bad smell the room that all
5 out of 5
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels