Ratings based on 781 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2016
I had a great time. My daughter and her friends really enjoyed the indoor pool and the breakfast bar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Very good hotel and good location! Enjoyed my stayed here
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pflugerville, United States of America

Pet friendly with pet ready rooms.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
The staff was great and the rooms were ready for our pets. Great experience, with complimentary dinner and breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel/suites near the Galleria.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
We stayed in the Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston for a night. The suite was roomy, clean and had very nice amenities. Be ware that parking is $16 per car per night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

expensive for the service provided but good

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: 2 bedroom 2 kings with sofa-bed, 2 bathrooms good for 5 or 6 total family
Cons: poor quality breakfast and canned fruit, the second morning had to go out and find a decent plate to eat breakfast.
Location: galleria mall, good location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京都

ギャレリアまで歩いていけます。 無料朝食もまあまあです。

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: 全体的にゆったり広々。
Cons: 特にない。
Location: ギャレリア徒歩圏
部屋、浴室ともに広々していてリラックスできます。 ギャレリアまで歩いて行けます。 隣のマリオットと駐車場が隣接していて、間違えてしまいました(笑)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great room for the price: great location

Posted Sep 20, 2016
We traveled with a baby and the kitchenette was very helpful to store and warm up her food. We had enough space to set up her playpen as well. No bathtub in the bathroom, but shower was adequate with good water pressure. Breakfast was better than average. Great access to hotel from parking garage.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Disappointed with our stay.

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
This is the 2nd time we have stayed here and we were a little disappointed this time around. The room was not full cleaned, onion ri g on the floor, bottle of sage under the bed skirt and trashcan in the kitchen had trash in it. I don't think we will stay here again. Paud way too much to stay in a dirty room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no good stay

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
we aarived the hotel at about 10-11 pm. no one helpped us taking the luggage up to the room. the room size was small and furniture was old and curtains very old style and ugly. the couch is old and small. overall it was no good.the breakfast time from 6-9 is too early. adding to that i forgot my acne there 'no one call after check out'.