Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Homewood Suites in Stafford Texas. The room was comfortable, the breakfast was adequate and the location was convenient for our needs.
2 out of 5
by Earl

Bathroom amenities disappointing

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Was disappointed to find that the bathroom had no exhaust fan, and saw brown water coming out of the faucet when first turned on. Also the shower tub drain was extremely slow and pooled up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly atmosphere. Julio desk clerk was very polite and courteous during check in. Room was great. Very quiet location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Perfect setting and surroundings

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: I came to visit a family member is sick. The hotel was only blocks away from the facility and also great eating restaurants nearby.
One of the greatest hotels i have stayed in thus far, great staff, the hotel was so unique and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean.

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was everything I wanted. Exercise room downstairs, good breakfast, close enough to Houston to get there easily, yet far enough away to not have to valet park. Also very clean.
5 out of 5
by Kellie from Denton

Reunion weekend

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is easily accessible from the freeway. It is located near a business park but a shopping center, movie theate, and restaurants are just minutes away. The front desk clerk was very friendly. My room was well maintained, roomy, and very comfortable. The continental breakfast had eggs, sausage, yogurt, fruit, and cold cereal. Wi-fi is not free but is available for 4.95. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The cleaning lady kept forgetting to refill shampoo. Had to sleep with dirty hair one night (already in shower when I realized no shampoo). Bought my own the next day.
5 out of 5
by TERRY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brent from Texas

Comfy

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for 3 nights. Front desk was super friendly. Bed was comfy. Ceiling fan in room was great perk.
5 out of 5
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels