Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Perfect setting and surroundings

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: I came to visit a family member is sick. The hotel was only blocks away from the facility and also great eating restaurants nearby.
One of the greatest hotels i have stayed in thus far, great staff, the hotel was so unique and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The cleaning lady kept forgetting to refill shampoo. Had to sleep with dirty hair one night (already in shower when I realized no shampoo). Bought my own the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2016
We book this hotel through Expedia which when we got there the room they gave us was not as advertise through Expedia. But once we talk to the front clerk he had no problem and switching us out to the room we wanted and with no extra cost. They have a nice morning breakfast and they also had a calendar showing a menu of dinner meals they make nightly. Sometimes with beer and wine. Not too bad.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Discomfort

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Room was not what I wanted. Specifically stated double beds and smoking room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Stayed on the first floor and had trouble sleeping because of the noise above me ALL NIGHT LONG. The electricity keep going out one of the two nights that kept turning the t.v. and a.c. off. The lights managed to stay on, which was strange..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Killeen, Tx

great stay

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Pros: lots of room
Cons: nothing
Location: the only problem is that the hotel is very hard to find
we had plenty of room and the room was very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lousiana

Not liking it

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Hotel was old , our room door crack , floor crack and uneven in the powder room . Shower head yellow rusted stain . Toilet have yellow , brown stain . The sink faucet have tooth paste spit all over . 😖 After seeing all that I have to wipe and wash everything in the hotel before used . I have to smell the bed and pillows . The day I leave I left a $5 tip hoping the maid would do a better job cleaning for the next person. I will not book here again . Pro : The breakfast day one was good , day 2 they didn't leave much selection like day 1 .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great room at a great value

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Price, location and comfort.
Stayed in a studio room for the weekend. Was very roomy, clean and comfortable... has a small kitchen and nice bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Once again, a great stay!

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Everything
Hotel staff was friendly, prompt & courteous. The rooms are large and comfortable with all of the amenities you expect. Lobby and public areas are well maintained and clean. Free WIFI. They have a good breakfast also. This is the best deal in this area of Houston or Sugar Land, BY FAR!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Pleasant stay and good value

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, room, breakfast
I have stayed here many times in the last few months. The rooms are large, always clean and in good order. This is the best value in the area. This is a much better value than the Sugarland Town Square hotels and you don't have to deal with the hordes getting to and from your room.