Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ciudad de Mexico

Muy agradable, limpio y completo

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: la amplitud de la habitacion, limpieza y buena atencion del personal
Cons: la tina siempre estuvo tapada y al bañarse parecia jacucci y nunca la arreglaron bien apesar que se les dijo varias veces, iban y no la dejaban bien
Location: hay varias opciones muy buenas de restaurantes y centros comerciales cercanos al hotel
Muy amable el personal, muy limpias las habitaciones y amplias, el personal muy amable, los desayunos y los alimentos ricos y variados
5 out of 5
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Nicole from Hutto, TX

Overbooked and water problems-stay away!!

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
I arrived at the hotel to find out that they had over-booked for the night and had moved me to a different hotel. They hadn't called me or anything to give me warning about the change. The front desk guy gave me a print-out of the address for the other hotel with three options on how to get to the hotel, but didn't actually give me directions to the hotel. Luckily, I was able to put the address into my gps to find out where to go. HOWEVER, I am glad that I was transferred to a different hotel. I was sent to Springhill Suites in Sugar Land, which was beautiful and brand new!! I have another upcoming trip to the area and will use this other hotel for that occasion! It's also a good thing that I was transferred to a different hotel because I heard horror stories about this Homewood Suites - they have terrible water problems. In fact, I was told that a guest was w/out water for two days while staying at the hotel for a long-term project.
5 out of 5
by Madeline from Houston

Such a gem!

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Gorgeous property with tons food options and shopping just around the corner! The room was so comfortable. We were displaced due to repairs on our home and I can say that this is the most comfortable I've been in a hotel ever. Stylish decor and comfortable beds (we stayed in two different rooms over the course of a week because I thought we wouldn't need it that long, but we did.) They accept dogs and the fee is very reasonable. They even waived the fee when we checked back in on the same day. Thank for great service!
5 out of 5
by Renika from Houston

AlwaysPleased

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was great! Very clean I have have stayed at this location three times and have never been disappointed!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2016
We book this hotel through Expedia which when we got there the room they gave us was not as advertise through Expedia. But once we talk to the front clerk he had no problem and switching us out to the room we wanted and with no extra cost. They have a nice morning breakfast and they also had a calendar showing a menu of dinner meals they make nightly. Sometimes with beer and wine. Not too bad.
4 out of 5
by Manuel from San Antonio

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great EXCEPT the bed. The bed needs to be replaced. I dont know if it was a cheap mattress or just worn out. Needless to say, i did not sleep well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
Room was very clean and comfortable as well. Breakfast was very good! Will stay here again when in the area.