Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your five star review! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Michelle Yancy General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SA

Perfection!!

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Everything was perfect. Best breakfast ever at a hotel. Staff was over helpful. Group of 4 ladies and we were all happy!! That's a first, ha.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2016 by guest.reviews@tmihospitality.com, Hotel Management
Dear Mary, We loved having you ladies, come back and see us again soon! Yours in Hospitality, Clark Sturdevant Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Tanya

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was really nice and I love the 2 bedroom suite! Breakfast was great and had a lot of selections the choose from.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Tanya, We're so glad you enjoyed your time here with us; our two bedroom suites are a pretty awesome way to get away with the whole family. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind thanks, Clark Sturdevant Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by Mike from Phoenix

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
The one bedroom suite was very good. It allows one person to be up while others sleep late in the morning. Breakfast and Happy hour food were OK. Location is great right off Beltway 8 frontage road. Staff were very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mike, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. I'm glad you enjoyed our one bedroom suites! We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Houston area! Many thanks, Michelle Yancy General Manager
5 out of 5
by Opal from Beaumont, TX

Great Place to Stay

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Me and my love stayed here for a weekend away. We really enjoyed the suite and the room was nice and clean. The hotel was kind of in an bad location as far as in things to do but we felt completely safe there. Local attractions while listed only 10 miles away could take over 30 minutes in Houston traffic. We will be staying here again very soon :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Opal, Thank you for your kind words about our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind regards, Michelle Yancy General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mary from Buda

Love the separate bedroom and sitting area

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Just a quick trip to see family on Christmas. Comfortable for the three of us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mary, Thank you for your five star review! I am thrilled to hear you had a comfortable stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Michelle Yancy General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Longview, Texas

Loved the Staff

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Had to see 2 doctors downtown. The toll road made it quick, but had to remember $1.25. The staff checking in late at 10p was great. We were greeted with hot chocolate chip cookies. We were in a 2 bedroom that wasn't handicap. The staff found was a handicap room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2016 by guest.reviews@tmihospitality.com, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review on our behalf. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Houston area! Many thanks, Michelle Yancy General Manager
1 out of 5
by Sonny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family trip

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was ok, but breakfast was cold.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for filling out a review on our behalf. I apologize about the breakfast being cold. We have addressed this with our breakfast staff to ensure that does not happen again. We hope that you will allow us another chance to host you. Sincerely, Michelle Yancy General Manager