Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: Mall adjacent as well as restaurants, grocery and highways
Staff was very professional and kind. The room was clean and cozy. Not enough parking would my only complaint.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Tiffany, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. We love to hear about great guest experiences. We do expect parking improvements upon completing our room upgrades around February. We hope to have you back again! Kind regards, Richard M. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston Texas

Excellent

Posted Aug 7, 2016
My experience at Homewood Suite was excellent. The service was outstanding and my family felt like we were actually at home.
4 out of 5
by Jessie from California

Goodstay

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice place
4 out of 5
by Ruediger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Yolanda from Center, Texas

Very nice

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly. The rooms were nice and clean. Very relaxing....breakfast was great....loved my stay. We will be staying here again.
4 out of 5
by Todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Barbara from Houston

The great little house down the road

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Have a sleep over for my grand daughter and her friend. They had an excellent time and had a ball swimming.
5 out of 5
by Norma from South Texas

Project Work

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Good location. Good hotel.
5 out of 5
by Lakeisha from Houston Texas

Mrs. Dupree

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome a pleasure when we stay here!! We feel just like we're at home!!!