Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by FREDY

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear FREDY, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for the Homewood Suites Houston Willowbrook Mall. We appreciate the great ratings of our property as we try our best every day. We hope you'll stay with us again in the future! Many Thanks, Richard M. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
it was really nice but the fireplace in the room did not work
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your recent stay with us at the Homewood Suites Houston Willowbrook Mall. I am sorry to hear that you encountered an issue with the fireplace. We are reviewing your comments with our staff to ensure the issue is corrected. We hope to see you on your next visit to the area. Many thanks, Richard M. General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review regarding your recent stay with us at the Homewood Suites Houston Willowbrook Mall. I am glad we provided great accommodations and friendly service. We always try our best. I hope you keep us in mind the next time you're in the area! Sincerely, Richard M. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

a warm stay

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
it was fantastic
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your warm words regarding your recent stay here at the Homewood Suites Houston Willowbrook Mall. We can't wait to welcome you home again. Many thanks, Richard M. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: Mall adjacent as well as restaurants, grocery and highways
Staff was very professional and kind. The room was clean and cozy. Not enough parking would my only complaint.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Tiffany, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. We love to hear about great guest experiences. We do expect parking improvements upon completing our room upgrades around February. We hope to have you back again! Kind regards, Richard M. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Consistently friendly staff....

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
We regularly go to Houston to visit our son. We try to stay here every time and have never been disappointed. There are hotels that are a little closer, but this one has it all....Friendly staff, work out room, indoor swimming, business center, free breakfast....We plan on continuing to use this place!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for being a loyal guest. We appreciate the kind words about our staff and facilities. We can't wait to welcome you back home. Sincerely, Richard M. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston Texas

Excellent

Posted Aug 7, 2016
My experience at Homewood Suite was excellent. The service was outstanding and my family felt like we were actually at home.
4 out of 5
by Jessie from California

Goodstay

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice place
5 out of 5
by Yolanda from Center, Texas

Very nice

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly. The rooms were nice and clean. Very relaxing....breakfast was great....loved my stay. We will be staying here again.