Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just what I need it

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Very comfortable and met my expectations for the price! Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Awesome staff!!! Very personable and professional
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicer Than Expected

Posted Feb 19, 2017
The room was more than worth the money. Very spacious and could live in the room easily. Just wish it had an indoor pool even in Houston
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, texas

Best stay ever

Posted Feb 16, 2017
This is the first time I have stayed at.hometown suites and I have to say it was wonderful from the warm and friendly greeting from front desk staff Dacota to joy who cleaned the room to check out it was great - awesome residents greeting party to good breakfast - I would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Fabulous

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Amazing value for money. Booked at the last minute on the way through to Austin. Suites large and clean. On arrival was greeted by Dakota who checked us in quickly, gave us complimentary drinks and some useful info for visiting Austin the next day. Excellent employee. Snacks and dinner were provided at their complimentary happy hour which was a great way to unwind after a day of traveling. Free breakfast the next day was wonderful with plenty of breakfast options. Exceptional value for money, we will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Could ask for more

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Kitchen with a stove, microwave, full size fridge, and fully stocked utensils. Two thermostats to control living room and bedroom separately. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

What a deal!

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Great hotel for a great price!
Location: Located off a highway and busy area. Lots of good eats and shopping nearby.
We used this hotel for one night, "date night", we chose it because it was super close to the venue we attended. Upon arrival, the staff was very friendly. We were asked the purpose/nature of our stay and our room was upgraded. What a delight. We ended up with a spacious corner room, that was quiet and private.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, tx

very nice and clean

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: very clean
Cons: breakfast
Location: went for high school wrestling tournament, did not do any site seeing.
staff very friendly and hotel very clean. bed very comfortable. the only reason for the 4 stars instead of 5 stars is the breakfast is only average. my wife is very picky with food so we ate breakfast out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Staff are thieves

Posted Dec 30, 2016
The hotel staff Janelle and Andrew stole from us. I caught them stealing and putting my things in their car. Had to confront them In order to get it back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, would stay each everytime in the area

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Vey nice, will stay once i am in the area. Will recommend to family and friends.