Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, tx

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2016
I really enjoyed my stay, room was very clean comfortable, awesome complimentary breakfast! I will come back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver, United States of America

Very very good.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Food. Bed. Comfort. Cleanliness
Cons: None
Enjoyed every aspect of our stay. Will come back.
4 out of 5
by Trine Tofting from Aabenraa

Dejligt sted

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
et super fint hotel, hvor vi boede i en et værelses lejlighed med fuld køkken. Dejlig pool i hyggelige omgivelser. Super venligt personale, og lækker morgenmad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean, roomy and comfortable.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
The only thing missing was a restaurant but there were many close by.
5 out of 5
by Charlie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Wendy from Harlingen

Time away

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
We will be staying there again. There are not enough words to describe how wonderful our stay was. The staff was super accommodating.
5 out of 5
by Dawnn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David from Monterrey

Muy buen hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente hotel; habitación muy cómoda y espaciosa. Buen desayuno, buen servicio del personal. Mención aparte que de lunes a jueves ofrecen ciertos alimentos por la tarde-noche sin costo! Son suficientes opciones como para cenar bien en el hotel. Lo único malo es que está muy retirado de la mayoría de las atracciones de la ciudad.
5 out of 5
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel, aber ....

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Freundliches Personal, gute und neuwertige Zimmerausstattung, große Zimmer, angenehmer Frühstücksbereich, schöner sauberer Pool, Frühstück ok, also eigentlich alles prima, aber leider ist der Housekeeping Service deutlich verbesserungswürdig. In meinem Zimmer habe ich am Tag meiner Anreise abgeschnittene Fingernägel eines Vormieters auf dem Teppichboden unter dem Tisch entdeckt. Diese Nägel wurden werden am nächsten noch am übernächsten Tag beseitigt, am dritten Tag erfolgte eine teilweise Beseitigung bzw. Umverteilung= das Zimmer ist während meines Aufenthaltes von 4 Tagen nicht einmal vollständig und gründlich gesaugt worden. Der Abfalleimer wurde erst am dritten Tag geleert. Wenn die Gründlichkeit der Reinigung in den sichtbaren Bereichen so gehandhabt wird mag man sich kaum vorstellen, wie es um die Reinhaltung von Sofa, Bett usw. bestellt ist. Sehr schade, denn eigentlich war mein Eindruck zuerst sehr positiv.