Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Súper agradable hotel. Muy recomendable

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Es un hotel con niñas instalaciones y muy buena ubicacion
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Corinth

Graduation weekend at Homewood Suites

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
Check in was smooth, reserved a 1 bedroom with two queens. Room was clean and tidy. Heating and A/C were a little strange as it was either too hot or too cold, could never get it to stabilize. We did notice sugar ants on the kitchen counter and let the front desk know to spray when we were out of the room the next day. We didn't notice them the next day so that was good. Hotel was in a great location right off of I-10. The breakfast provided by the hotel was fair although some of the items seemed undercooked (hash browns). We have much better food at other Homewood Suites including the one in Lafayette, LA. Maid service was exceptional as they saw we had a packed house and left extra towels and toiletries the next day. Many kudos to the housekeeper who did a great job of taking care of us during our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay !

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
The 2 week stay was very pleasant and staff were very welcoming. My 3 year old went around making friends. The only thing I would be careful about is the traffic around the hotel can be the most harrowing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Vaca

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Linda from Fort Worth

great

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
It wasnt over crowded, loved it felt safe
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Downhill

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: See above
Location: My meetin gwas near
Room was dirty, evening meal was not good, breakfast was not good, hot tub was only warm and jets didn't work, pool was filthy. I have stayed here before and it was much better, but not great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PRR from Texas

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels
A little on the pricey side for the quality
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kristie from Dallas

Affordable family vacation

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels
I usually stay at the Omni down the street but I decided to stay at the Homewood Suites because I have stayed at several in Texas and one in Alabama and was very pleased. This one was under $100 a night so I figured why not. I stayed for the weekend in Houston for a family outing and had fun. Front desk was very helpful and kind and went out of the way to assist. We had VERY noisy neighbors across the way but the rooms are so nicely insulated that when we went inside the room you couldn't hear a thing. Really loved that. It's not the best Homewood Suites that I've ever stayed out but it was worth the money. The only part of the whole stay that I dislike was the eggs during breakfast. I don't know if they are instant or cooked wrong or burnt but they were very gross in taste. Everything else was great. I think if they would have had bacon, better eggs and gray to go with their biscuits I think they would really have a nice set up there. Its in a very quite area even though its right off hwy 6 and next to apartments. We enjoyed quiet pool time. Is around a lot of shops and places to eat and just off Katy freeway you can get to downtown in 15 mins. Loved that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mike from Austin, Tx

Close to shopping, restaurants & hospitals

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was perfect for our family. Super clean, nice breakfast, quiet, and easy to get to from I-10. We have no complaints and felt very comfortable there. I'm very picky about a hotel being clean and was not disappointed at all. We will stay again if we are in that area.