Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Best Time

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: I love the staff, the condition of the hotel. The staff member Brandon was the best. He was very helpful.
Cons: The only thing was for enough washer and dryer.
This was one of the best stays I'v ever had. The hotel condition was great, the staff was great.
5 out of 5
by Clarke from TN

Will use again!

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed just one night after our cruise before flying out the next day. The availability of shuttle and selections of restaurants that delivered added to this place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

9

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Was very clean.
4 out of 5
by Philip from Dallas

Good for our need

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
A little hard to find. A larger sign near the highway would help. A little noisy with nearby train track and you could hear everything going on in the hall as well as doors opening and closing.
3 out of 5
by JKC from kingwood, TX

shampoo hallways!

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
trashcan in kitchen was full. A/C does not have working thermast.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful service

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great motel. You can eat in or eat out; everything is in great proximity. Clean. Nice breakfast and managers reception. The staff offer exceptional service-one of the best.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Pleasant stay at Homewood Kingwood

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
week long stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uk

Nicest hotel in Kingwood

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Easily the nicest hotel in Kingwood area. Will definitely be staying here again. Staff are very friendly and hotel is very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Pros: Comfortable accommodations and friendly staff.
Staff were so kind and helpful, making sure we were picked up at airport in a timely fashion, assisting with pizza delivery contact information and making us feel very welcome.