Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC, NY

Cozy Hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Location of hotel was good. Next to all major freeways. Hotel super clean & comfy. When food was provided it was great. They only serve dinner 3 times a week and breakfeast daily. Unfortunately they do not have room service or restaurant. Kitchen and housekeeping staff were awesome. Assistant manager Kemar was very accommodating and helpful. Will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martha from Bryan TX

Great place to stay!

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is great. Staff is great. We love this hotel and stay there when were in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Nice stay. Horrible front Desk Staff

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Cons: Front staff and management.
Location: many stores and malls.
Nice stay, room was clean. overall great family stay and in the middle of short distance to stores. But Horrible front Desk Staff, rude and not friendly. My room keys never worked and had to get activated everyday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Corpus Christi

Great Place, Stupid Birds

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
This has to be one of the best hotels we've stayed in in quite some time. The staff has to be the most friendly and attentive of any Homewood suites, it just has to be. I can't see how anyone could rate this hotel anything less than the highest rating for that particular survey. The only bad thing that happened was I made a mistake and didn't see the sign about birds in the tree and parked under one the first time we stayed there....I HATE BIRDS!! My recommendation would be to stay there, just don't park under the trees, or take a BB gun.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
This was our family's second stay. The mattress liner on the sofa bed had a lot of pet hair and there was hair on the bathroom floor and in the sink area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Spacious, clean, and all in all a good stay. Will stay at again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Cons: Signage to enter the hotel road. On Hwy 59 and 494 Loop, especially from 494 loop, there is no signage at Butterfly Ln and is very easy to miss.
Nice place....breakfast very good. Clean rooms and friendly folks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels