Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Best Time

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: I love the staff, the condition of the hotel. The staff member Brandon was the best. He was very helpful.
Cons: The only thing was for enough washer and dryer.
This was one of the best stays I'v ever had. The hotel condition was great, the staff was great.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful service

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great motel. You can eat in or eat out; everything is in great proximity. Clean. Nice breakfast and managers reception. The staff offer exceptional service-one of the best.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Pleasant stay at Homewood Kingwood

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
week long stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uk

Nicest hotel in Kingwood

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Easily the nicest hotel in Kingwood area. Will definitely be staying here again. Staff are very friendly and hotel is very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Pros: Comfortable accommodations and friendly staff.
Staff were so kind and helpful, making sure we were picked up at airport in a timely fashion, assisting with pizza delivery contact information and making us feel very welcome.
5 out of 5
by Masaki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kristen

Nice and clean

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, good breakfast,
4 out of 5
by Georgia from Humble

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed the stay, the staff was great, I was greeted with smiles
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC, NY

Cozy Hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Location of hotel was good. Next to all major freeways. Hotel super clean & comfy. When food was provided it was great. They only serve dinner 3 times a week and breakfeast daily. Unfortunately they do not have room service or restaurant. Kitchen and housekeeping staff were awesome. Assistant manager Kemar was very accommodating and helpful. Will return.