Ratings based on 521 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2016
The rooms have a great feel and comfort to them. Love the wood floors. Staff was courteous and breakfast at the restaurant was outstanding ... with great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nexico

Nice hotel clase to the Galleria

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Friendly staff, quick room service, free wifi Close to the Galleria (5 min. walk), good food quality, not tío expensive
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bartender at the bar was the worst

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Horrible. Needs some serious re modeling. Customer service needs work. Will not stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Delightful, adorable

Posted Feb 4, 2016
A very nice hotel with curious, friendly staff. Clean, quiet, good fitness equipment. def recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Stayed the night in this hotel, made me feel like I never left my house. Everything you needed was there and the staff made me feel welcomed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

Nice and close to shopping and dining

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Old but remodeled hotel makes you feel at home Excellent location to shops and dining Great atmosphere and good breakfast Nice and cozy restaurant Good service and nice staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2015
I have stayed in any hotels and I can say that this one was beautiful. Gives a great location in the city but a serene feeling of a spa. The room was very clean and open . The front desk was very accommodating and the staff was most courteous . Will certainly stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the location!

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Location, Cleanliness, Environment
Location: The Galleria is right next door, Small sports bars
Check in was quick, The room was very spacious & Customer service was very helpful with any questions we had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

For a change of scenery

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Pros: Very colorful and uplifting.
Location: Good location close to the Galleria
Nice break from the usual chain hotel I book for business. Very colorful and cheerful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels