Ratings based on 744 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mt.Enterprise Texas

Nice hotel close to Mall

Posted Jul 8, 2017
My, experience there were really good. I just wished they had a pool for family to enjoy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy and close to my convention meetings

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: The staff was very friendly and helpful in answering my questions.
I was able to walk from the hotel to my convention meetings in a Galleria hotel. The room was quiet and comfortable, the little restaurant/bar downstairs was convenient for breakfast and for dinner after 9:00 p.m.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hickory NC

Awesome place to stay in Houston

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: location and feel
Cons: nothing
Location: Mall mall and mall
Next to Gallerie Mall, awesome location, room are so clean you can sleep on the floor.. no kidding
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2017 by Jackie V, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! We appreciate the great review. Hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: Location, room, cleanliness.
Location: Water wall park, The galleria, restaurants.
Location was perfect, <1 mile away from the Water Wall park and right besides The Galleria. It's a close drive to downtown too. Hotel was really clean, friendly staff, and the room was as good as expected. We only had bad luck the first night because of partying neighbors, noise woke us up at 3 am. Second night they were off, so everything was fine then.
4 out of 5
by Patrick

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Quieter than most hotels (that's good) & comfortable. Same experience ever time, but at $189, not a good deal and in the range of nicer hotels. At that price it should have included breakfast. Getting into the parking lot is a bit of a trick too. The sign does not make it obvious and the hotel seems like it's in the parking lot of another hotel. Security in the very front is ok, but usually full and that puts you into some of the darker areas.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
It's right next to the Galleria so if you are there to shop, it's the perfect place to stay. Many great restaurants in the area as well, all within a 15 minute drive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Loved it
5 out of 5
by Kristen

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Room and bathroom were a great size. Very clean. Bed and pillows were very comfortable. Fabulous water pressure in the shower. Only thing that would improve it would have been a continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels