Ratings based on 709 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT LOCATION

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: GREAT LOCATION,SUPER CLEAN
Cons: N/A
Location: GALLERIA SHOPS, EAZY ONTO FREEWAY
STAFF WAS NICE,HOTEL WAS CLEAN. ROOMS WAS VERY CLEAN,NICE DECOR
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel in a convenient location

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Room: Spacious room and restroom. Huge shower. Nice bay window. Comfortable bed. Location: Quiet. Convenient location with easy access to freeways. Walking distance to The Galleria and The Waterwall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Great stay but needs black out curtains. Staff is really nice and loved the bartender Sonia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Welcoming Hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2017
I loved the atmosphere of the hotel as soon as I walked into it. The staff was very helpful and friendly from check-in to check-out. It is walking distance from Nordstrom and Galleria so no car is necessary to travel. Very safe environment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Cute hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2017
We received a hand written note from the front desk with a free drink from the bar. Small gesture, but it's the little things!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Conveniently close to the galleria

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Had a little trouble finding the entrance to the property and the only inconvenience I had was the water pressure in the shower was low. Other than that, it was a great hotel. Beautiful rooms and very convenient to the galleria. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northwest Arkansas

First time Great time

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Love bright, contemporary decor and no carpet in room. Gardenias blooming at front door were fabulous. Friendly vibe of other guests.
Cons: Room faced service area of the Galleria, loud vehicles providing routine maintenance appeared after 11:00 pm or before 5:00 AM, 2 times over 3 nights.
Location: Location of Nordstrom entrance to Galleria plus. Steps from Waterfall Park. Safe neighborhood for single woman.
When I travel I'd rather not use major chains for anything. The hotel was a great departure from typical conference hotels. I had to walk about 10 minutes to my venue but it was well worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Nice hotel , room wax small , no tub , small bathroom, no makeup mirror. We didn't have water to take a shower sat morning , they need a back up . The pump went out . They did get fixed 😊 Nice hotel , I like that's it isn't huge ... Breakfast was delicious!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels