Ratings based on 637 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Easr Greenwich, RI

Nice hotel next to Houston Galleria

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Hotel was very convenient for my quick business trip. Convenient free parking, the facility fully met my needs and room was comfortable and quiet. Best of all was the staff, starting with the front desk, but included the housekeeper and restaurant staff. All were professional, friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Crazy colors, interesting colors and fun!

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Just about everything.
Cons: Build a pool! LOL
Location: Restaurants in walking distance, easy access to shopping, Galleria.
This was a holiday staycation for us. Crew was enjoyable, professional and super nice. Room was very clean and big, we got an upgrade. Two TV's, very large shower, frig, corner room. The bar was nice, food was really good. Had breakfast and was able to walk across the street for good Mexican food. There's also a Greek restaurant next to the Mexican one. Only disappointment is that I booked without knowing they don't have a pool, but do have a workout room. No big deal. Your right next to the Galleria, so you can get your exercise shopping. Not your Hilton, Hyatt, etc., this is not your typical hotel. More kinda like a Alice in Wonderland motif experience! Honestly loved it because it's so different, if your tired of the same old same old in hotels. Try Indigo, you may like it. We did and will be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

great hotel and location

Posted Nov 26, 2016
very friendly staff! Location was perfect! I loved that there was no carpet in our room!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel very close to shopping

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: This hotel was very modern which I loved
Location: Galleria shopping is just a block away!
Our overall experience was great! I would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

WARM AND INVITING WITH A TWIST

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: LOCATION, DECOR AND COMFORT I DON'T WANT TO ADD MORE TO MY REVIEW
Cons: NOTHING I HAVE NOTHING MORE TO ADD. WHY IS THIS SILLY PROGRAMING SAY I NEED TOO!!!!
Location: RESTURANTS, SHOPS -GREAT ARGENTINA RESTAURANT ACROSS THE STREET
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: In the middle of galleria location which where I needed to be
Hotel was clean, hotel desk help was polite. Overall fabulous
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente opción para ir de compras.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Ubicación- Precio
La ubicación del hotel es inmejorable para estar en el corazón de la galería. El personal es amable, las habitaciones prácticas y cómodas. En general obtienes lo que pagad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Location

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Location: Awesome shops and restaurants at the Galleria within walking distance of the hotel.
Great location in downtown Houston near the Galleria. Highly recommend and will definitely stay here my next visit to Houston.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Left a bag in the room. One one has helped. email on website doesn't even work...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MONTREAL

HOTEL WAS IN AN EXCELLENT LOCATION FOR OUR NEEDS (

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: LOCATION IS GREAT. NEXT DOOR TO NORDSTROM AND THE GALLERIA FOR SHOPPING.
STAFF WAS EXTREMELY COOPERATIVE AND PLEASANT. THIS IS A CONVERTED NURSING HOME WITH NO BATH TUBS IN THE ENTIRE HOTEL. WE CHECKED IN AND THEY GAVE US A SMALL DINGY ROOM WITH SHOWER FOR WHEEL CHAIR ACCESS. WHEN WE COMPLAINED, THEY SAID EXPEDIA ALLOWS THIS AS IT WAS BOOKED THROUGH THEM AND THEY ARE ALLOWED TO GIVE BEST AVAILABLE. AFTER DISCUSSION, THEY FOUND US A ROOM WITH A BETTER SHOWER BUT THE ROOMS ARE ALL SMALL AND POORLY LIT. THE HOTEL IS CLEAN AND FRESH BUT ALL ROOMS ARE TINY WITH POOR LIGHTING AND SMALL BATHROOMS. STAFF WAS EXCELLENT AND FRIENDLY