Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Staff was nice and friendly. Rooms were clean.
Cons: nope
Great place to stay. Rooms were clean and the staff was friendly. Highly recomend staying here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel, walking distance to the galleri

Posted Dec 19, 2016
The hotel was very nice, nice staff, and there was a cute cafe inside the hotel. Walking distance to the galleria!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the Galleria mall

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Everything was great except next time I want a room in the front of the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Hotel Indigo at the Galleria was perfectly located for our trip since it was near lots of restaurants, the Galleria mall, and our son's home. The staff was great and the room very clean. We really enjoyed our stay here and will likely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel, staff very friendly

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: friendliness and small town feel
Location: large mall next door, lots of night life, safe area.
had one issue with noise from construction and they handled it professionally and above expectations. Returned after a week away and the front desk staff remembered us. rare in a large city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Easr Greenwich, RI

Nice hotel next to Houston Galleria

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Hotel was very convenient for my quick business trip. Convenient free parking, the facility fully met my needs and room was comfortable and quiet. Best of all was the staff, starting with the front desk, but included the housekeeper and restaurant staff. All were professional, friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Crazy colors, interesting colors and fun!

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Just about everything.
Cons: Build a pool! LOL
Location: Restaurants in walking distance, easy access to shopping, Galleria.
This was a holiday staycation for us. Crew was enjoyable, professional and super nice. Room was very clean and big, we got an upgrade. Two TV's, very large shower, frig, corner room. The bar was nice, food was really good. Had breakfast and was able to walk across the street for good Mexican food. There's also a Greek restaurant next to the Mexican one. Only disappointment is that I booked without knowing they don't have a pool, but do have a workout room. No big deal. Your right next to the Galleria, so you can get your exercise shopping. Not your Hilton, Hyatt, etc., this is not your typical hotel. More kinda like a Alice in Wonderland motif experience! Honestly loved it because it's so different, if your tired of the same old same old in hotels. Try Indigo, you may like it. We did and will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

great hotel and location

Posted Nov 26, 2016
very friendly staff! Location was perfect! I loved that there was no carpet in our room!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel very close to shopping

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: This hotel was very modern which I loved
Location: Galleria shopping is just a block away!
Our overall experience was great! I would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

WARM AND INVITING WITH A TWIST

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: LOCATION, DECOR AND COMFORT I DON'T WANT TO ADD MORE TO MY REVIEW
Cons: NOTHING I HAVE NOTHING MORE TO ADD. WHY IS THIS SILLY PROGRAMING SAY I NEED TOO!!!!
Location: RESTURANTS, SHOPS -GREAT ARGENTINA RESTAURANT ACROSS THE STREET