Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Porte tx

My Mothers day

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Everything!!!! nice, clean, food was great.
Cons: It could be cooler in the room at night.
Location: Shopping,eating, and playarea
We had a great time, everything was perfect!!!! There is a play area for the kids. The lights at night is beautiful. Just amazing place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clute

Very uncomfortable beds.

Posted May 7, 2017
Crowded area and the pool looked better in pictures. The beds are very uncomfortable. I stay at many hotels and this was no Magnolia. I guess I experienced it and the only pleasant thing that stood out was the very helpful valet guys.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from trinidad

Very nice , great location, great staff , Raphael

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Raphael was very helpful at the valet and the staff at breakfast was very helpful and friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Although we were there for a brief time, the stay was wonderful. Welcome greeting by the valet staff, and friendly front desk staff made check in (and check out) a breeze. Our room (bed) was very comfortable, quiet, clean, and modern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HTown

The pool and bar was AMAZING!!!

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Really made memories while staying here!!! Will definitely return!!
5 out of 5
by Guylon

Fit for Love

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Couldn't ask for a better way to spend Valentines weekend with my fiance. She was very pleased with my selection.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cypress, Tx

Best Location Not Too Hot Service

Posted Feb 13, 2017
This hotel is beautiful, clean, and in the best location. Everything is within walking distance; shopping, food, and sightseeing. I have a few recommendationsteps though. The breakfast was very cheap. Most hotels I have gone to for this price offer a wide variety breakfast not cheap cereal, fruit, and Oatmeal. The seconomy thing is customer service. The front desk spent a lot of time typing on the computer and not making eye contact with guest in line or even acknowledging the guest in line. Third, please add more cable channels. To pay this much for a hotel and to only have a few channels is very cheap. For those of us who like romantic weekends in bed I kind of expected more channels to help your guest enjoy the TV. There are a lot of hotels the same price in the Woodlands that give you all of the things I recommended for the same price. You also might want to have a refrigerator and microwave as a standard room item especially with all the food places below. And a final note, the bathroom vent that is in the shower either doesn't work or is just a regular ac vent but with all the humidity from the shower it may be a good idea to have a clean bathroom fan so the moisture doesn't move further into the suite. I would recommend this hotel but only for guest who plan to stay for a overnight stay or who don't plan to be in the room much off the time.
5 out of 5
by Andrew

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable bed, great location for shopping, dining, movies, and drinks
5 out of 5
by David

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Cant wait to go back!