Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from trinidad

Very nice , great location, great staff , Raphael

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Raphael was very helpful at the valet and the staff at breakfast was very helpful and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Although we were there for a brief time, the stay was wonderful. Welcome greeting by the valet staff, and friendly front desk staff made check in (and check out) a breeze. Our room (bed) was very comfortable, quiet, clean, and modern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HTown

The pool and bar was AMAZING!!!

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Really made memories while staying here!!! Will definitely return!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cypress, Tx

Best Location Not Too Hot Service

Posted Feb 13, 2017
This hotel is beautiful, clean, and in the best location. Everything is within walking distance; shopping, food, and sightseeing. I have a few recommendationsteps though. The breakfast was very cheap. Most hotels I have gone to for this price offer a wide variety breakfast not cheap cereal, fruit, and Oatmeal. The seconomy thing is customer service. The front desk spent a lot of time typing on the computer and not making eye contact with guest in line or even acknowledging the guest in line. Third, please add more cable channels. To pay this much for a hotel and to only have a few channels is very cheap. For those of us who like romantic weekends in bed I kind of expected more channels to help your guest enjoy the TV. There are a lot of hotels the same price in the Woodlands that give you all of the things I recommended for the same price. You also might want to have a refrigerator and microwave as a standard room item especially with all the food places below. And a final note, the bathroom vent that is in the shower either doesn't work or is just a regular ac vent but with all the humidity from the shower it may be a good idea to have a clean bathroom fan so the moisture doesn't move further into the suite. I would recommend this hotel but only for guest who plan to stay for a overnight stay or who don't plan to be in the room much off the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great city hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Smart, sophisticated hotel with good services
Cons: Some areas of cleaning could be improved in the rooms albeit cleanliness was good overall.
Location of the hotel is ideal for business with a wide variety of great places to eat, with some rather more expensive but worth the treat. The link from the car park to the hotel is useful and sits in the heart of the action.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Bday Celebration was a Success

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was Amazing! They were very accommodating. I've told a few friends and they've already booked nights.
5 out of 5
by Melynda

Great Hotel....Great Location!

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
My husband and I live in the Houston area but we just wanted a little "stay-cation" and we had stayed in this hotel before and loved it. We only spent one night but it didn't disappoint! We enjoyed a great lunch, did a walk about in the area, people watched, shopped, took in a movie and had a late dinner and never moved our car! Highly recommend this hotel for it's friendly staff, beautiful rooms, comfortable beds and great location! Check it out!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, friendly staff.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Nice location, friendly staff. Continued to hear a loud knocking type sound throughout our stay which was very annoying. Would have been nice to have a free Keurig Coffee maker in the room for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Forks, ND

You will love it here...

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Orbitz
If you are looking for a clean comfortable friendly place to stay with great walk ability at city center… And a breakfast with fruit and pastries that are beyond delicious... Book a room at their Sorella!
4 out of 5
by Mike

Great modern hotel, close to local amenities

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
This a great hotel. I especially like the Buddha Bar style music playing in the lobby, which sets a nice mood. My only issue is the lack of instructions (pre-arrival), regarding the location and arrangements for self-parking in the adjacent parking lot.