Ratings based on 443 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lake charles la

Excellent hotel next to shopping

Posted Nov 20, 2017
First time to stay here and it was fabulous The hotel is chic the staff is friendly the room is clean and comfortable close to great shops and the galleria is only 6 miles away
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

Really nice hotel BUT......

Posted Nov 17, 2017
The hotel is beautiful and very swag but they only had 1 elevator working and the staff wasn't even apologetic about it. We had to wait 15 minutes just to come up to check in. It made us feel like we didn't to go anywhere just so we wouldn't have to wait on the elevator. For such a nice hotel I thought it was ridiculous and made me frown upon the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great area

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Beds were small it was okay for the price! Great shopping area and view! The valley guys were amazing
5 out of 5
by Vanessa

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
Very happy with our stay! Planning to stay here again next time we are in town. The staff and especially the valet were great!!
3 out of 5
by Coty

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
Please disclose renovations to guests before they book. As well, there should be more carpet in the property, foot steps can be heard from the rooms.
4 out of 5
by Krystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Omar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Houston Staycation for Girl's Weekend

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
The service was amazing. The room itself was much smaller than expected and the view was not as nice as expected. I felt cramped and he felt more like a 3 star hotel level of luxury based on the room. Overall, the stay was great!
5 out of 5
by Tessa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Perfect location! exceeded our expectations and we look forward to coming back!