Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: people, location
Cons: valet service, room service, pay movies
Location: lots of restaurants, entertainment near by
People were very nice at check in. We enjoyed live music at the outside pool. No room service during evening hours or pay movies so I probably wont make it high on my list to stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Girls Weekend

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Pool... perfect area... walk to bars, to go eat, to go shopping.
Cons: maybe add eggs to the complimentary breakfast.
Location: perfect. surrounded by food, bars, shopping, movies.
Great time, room service was on point. Next morning all the guest in the pool were treated very nicey... Monalisa staff came out to attend to us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great clean boutique hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Loved the hotel and the location is perfect! Staff accommodating and the room was clean. Parking was very easy as well.
5 out of 5
by Ashley from Saint Louis

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Love it guest services is the best
4 out of 5
by Christina from Chicago

Hotel hot spot

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was perfectly located in the city centre. Vibe all round with restaurants and shops.
5 out of 5
by Rodney from Houston

Excellent stay

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was outstanding! The hotel staff checked us in early and asked if we needed anything else. The complimentary breakfast was great and the views from the room were perfect. The pool area was good to relax at.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Dallas

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Short 2 night stay. Comfortable room, great free breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Tara from Houston, Texas

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
I gave my daughter and friends a sleepover & spa day. We loved it! Shopped and hung out in the square downstairs. Woke up and had a great breakfast, shopped & hung out by pool. Now considering girl night out there
5 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Roozbeh from Birmingham, AL

Fine hotel design; poor reception service

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
This was a very special weekend for me and I shall say this was NOT what I expected! AT check-in the front-desk was very rude and when I asked for assistance in process and adding my friend's name, he forgot to do so. So when my friend checked at 3AM (after his flight being delayed for 5 hours), initially he refused to check him in and then later they had to walk upstairs (I don't know why??). The ice-machine at our floor was not working and each time, I had to ask room service for this (room service staff were very nice and sweet). Several times, phone call to the front desk was remained unanswered. The pool is "TINY". Not too many beds around the bed. Breakfast is "ok". The quality of breath, croissant, and fruit were terrible (not fresh, at all).