Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Perfect location! exceeded our expectations and we look forward to coming back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Convenient

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The hotel is very nice and very convenient to many restaurants and shopping. You can literally walk to everything, which I loved. The rooms were very neat and clean. I would rather the beds be queen instead of double, and I wish they were softer. The bathrooms were really cool - however I like having the option of taking a bath or a shower and the rooms we had only had showers. It was overall a wonderful experience because we were close to so many things.
5 out of 5
by Yvonne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel in busy area so nightlife noise can keep you up if you are looking for rest. Nice rooms and hotel and lot to do in the area.
5 out of 5
by Derek

comfortable with great service

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
This is a wonderful hotel, very comfortable and contemporary. A wonderful vibe. The service is fantastic. Raphael was exceptional, such a pleasant man. Brandon with the help of the bar manager even helped tie my bow tie! All of this surrounded by excellent restaurants and shopping. Don't miss the chance to try it for a couple of days.
3 out of 5
by Lorena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Erin

Funny weekend away!

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the atmosphere, good food within walking distance and shopping!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Porte tx

My Mothers day

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Everything!!!! nice, clean, food was great.
Cons: It could be cooler in the room at night.
Location: Shopping,eating, and playarea
We had a great time, everything was perfect!!!! There is a play area for the kids. The lights at night is beautiful. Just amazing place.
5 out of 5
by Christie

Family wedding.

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
the hotel was just great. customer service rocked
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clute

Very uncomfortable beds.

Posted May 7, 2017
Crowded area and the pool looked better in pictures. The beds are very uncomfortable. I stay at many hotels and this was no Magnolia. I guess I experienced it and the only pleasant thing that stood out was the very helpful valet guys.