Ratings based on 555 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Silvina from Guadalajara, Jal

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
muy caro y cobran por todo en ese hotel
5 out of 5
by Sarah

Comfortable airport stopover

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable. The restaurant in the lobby serves wonderful food. Excellent service all around.
5 out of 5
by koshizuka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gustemala

BEST LOCATION INSIDE THE AIRPORT

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Pros: that it is inside the airport
Cons: to have food 24 hours, because I was hungry and the restaurant was closed
Location: the airport
it was very nice because it is inside the airport, so you do not have to take a taxi or get out the airport to sleep, very modern very confortable
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Phoenix

Unhappy Marriott customer - outrageous wifi fees

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
A quick overnight stay. The restaurant served only pub style food, but it was good. The wifi situations STINKS. While there is wifi in the lobby, if you want wifi in your room, you have to pay unless you are a Marriott rewards member. It is ridiculous that cheap budget hotels have free wifi through out the hotel but Marriott does not. I will not stay at Marriott again.
4 out of 5
by Debra

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
we arrived at the airport at midnight and had to leave early for a 7:20 am flight. It was very nice to have a bed for a few hours...however, when every minute counts, it was located far from the terminal where we landed, and we almost missed the last train (that takes you to the hotel) due to our late arrival. If I had to do it again I might have just slept in an airport chair for a few hours...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
bien.
4 out of 5
by Benjamin

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient for overnight layover
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Bad Food

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
The room was great and so were the staff but after eating in the restaurant, 3 hours later 3 of you party of 6 were sick and was up all night prior to our 6:15 departure flight home.
4 out of 5
by David from Ireland

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Situated in the airport complex it was the perfect location to fall into a bed after a long haul flight! Collected my baggage and was at the hotel in minutes. Was well worth it for me.