Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Comfortable Room

Posted Feb 16, 2017
The room was very comfortable. Beds were exceptional.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the awesome feedback, we love to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

some staff is good, some are bad

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: facility
Cons: training the night staff how to take care customer
room is good, the staff check me in is good, but the night staff is bad, I forget the tooth paste and ask for it, she tell me their maintenance staff is closed and my only choice is to buy a tooth paste, that is horrible for a 4 star hotel, if your people can not take care me, you need give me that tooth paste free
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
We are really sorry to hear that your experience with us was not what you expected to be, we are disappointed to know that our staff was not able to take care of your request. We will ensure this is an isolated incident and it will not happen again.
5 out of 5
by Brandon

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay only there one night wish it had a microwave in there though lol. But good stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017
We appreciate your feedback and thank you for staying with us. Next time you visit us make sure to ask the Front Desk for a microwave, we have them available upon request.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver

a real marriott - in a terrible location

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: concierge lounge (food was so so, but the service was good). good bed, recently updated, better amenities, better gym
Cons: the traffic noise
Location: want to buy a car? if not, nothing. In theory, if I were there during the light, there is an amazing paved trail along the G Bush park.
My Residence Inn in the energy corridor was booked and charging +$200/night, so I decided to try out the marriott. Why not? A real concierge lounge, and WAY more points than I get for the same money at the RI. The Residence Inn on Eldridge is walking distance to a bunch of ok restaurants, good pedi, hair, groceries. And, it is quiet. The marriott itself is a better hotel (better rooms, better amenities, better gym), but the traffic is SUPER loud if you are on the front half of the building, and it is walking distance to an auto dealer, or another auto dealer, or a few small business buildings...nothing. I woke each morning at 5AM and covered my head with the giant pillows - didn't help.
5 out of 5
by B from Houston

excellent stay

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
my overall stay was excellent. The hotel is in an excellent location and is easily accessible I will stay here again soon.
5 out of 5
by Chenequa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is very nice, lots to do nearby

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Hotel staff was super nice, plenty of amenities. Only drawback was the noise from the freeway which wasn't too bad but is noticeable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Wonderful Place of Rest

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Absolutely loved staying here. Clean. Comfortable. A great place to get good rest!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels