Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice hotel & friendly staff

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: The hotel is in very good condition & have a very helpful staff.
Cons: N/A
Location: Good location for us according our interest.
We have a very good time as a guess. The hotel is nice & the staff friendly. The room are big , clean with comfortable bed & good shower. Good breakfast and service. Very good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing room!

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: The size of the room.
Cons: Something to make bubbles for a bath would of been a nice touch.
Location: food is around the highway, the location is outside the city so you still have to drive a bit, but it is a large place and easy to find.
The room was amazing, the staff was beyond helpful. One negative comment: they never mentioned the $100 deposit taken for accidentals at the start of my stay. Other than that.... Amazing hotel for the price I got on Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Morris from Sf

Comfortable stay

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barry from Georgetown, Texas

Good place to stay

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was nice, clean and has spacious room. Staff was friendly good location. Wish the WiFi was better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonathan from houston, tx

Great stay!

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here after attending a wedding. I was impressed with the cleanliness and level of comfort for the price. The beds were comfortable and the bathrooms were clean. This isn't a five star hotel by any means, but it was definitely better than some 4.5 star hotels that I have stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rosa from El Salvador

Buen servicio

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente servicio y muy cómodo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Damian

Good Stay

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was enjoyable and relaxing. The staff was friendly and helpful. The only complaint I have, well my young son had, was there were no Cartoon Network in the room...only in the downstairs lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William from Austin, TX

Nice hotel reasonably priced

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Overall a nice hotel. Clean and well kept. Friendly service. Easy access from freeway. Comfortable beds and upscale bathroom. Pool, hot tub and lava rock fire ring were well maintained. Only downside was the neighborhood: car dealership and oil storage tanks close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from austin

Covenient

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Thumbs up! Will definitely stay here again. Great room. Recommendation: add a microwave to room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terrenna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels