Ratings based on 628 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfortable, close to he medical centers

Posted May 26, 2017
Perfect experience. Friendly staff. Amenities are the required and present. No negative experience at all, in contrary as Personel were very supportive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel easy access

Posted May 16, 2017
Great experience. Needed to change rooms due to noise room next to elevator the check in staff was kind, and efficient. They changed my room while I was out during the day and put my bags in the new room! Thank you for a good experience
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: Very close to the Methodist hospital
Was given a room with two queen beds when the reservation was for a king bed. Was to be on the concierge level but when arrived I had to show the reservation desk that they did not have me on that level. They gave me access but not on the same floor. The concierge room was then not open For the weekend
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

No free wifi, in 2017

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Clean and spacious.
Cons: Make the wifi free. It's a nice hotel and it's 2017. Just include it in the room price.
The hotel was nice, but unfortunately I can't give it a good rating due to the for-pay wifi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Great for Med Center Visits

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Great place to stay if you have appointments @ Houston Medical Center
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: convenient
Cons: over priced valet parking
convenient to the medical center valet parking was 25 dollars at the hotel for 24 hours but only 15 dollars at the medical plaza attached to the hotel so I would suggest parking at the Methodist medical office building.
4 out of 5
by Paul

Our stay at the Houston Marriott medical center

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
I was attending a meeting with my wife. Everyone and everything was very good and would stay there again if I needed to be in the area again
5 out of 5
by Dorothy

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Only problem = night staff in restaurant had to repeat order 3 times delivered 2 times incorrectly Daystaff excellent food wonderful both times would stay there just for fresh foods
5 out of 5
by Stacey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Magan Degeyter from Houston tx

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
amazing