Ratings based on 586 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Parking and included breakfast were a problem otherwise nice clean hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Katy, TX

There to see the Texans game

Posted Aug 24, 2016
My friend and I live on different sides of Houston so we decided to stay close to NRG. We had drinks in the lounge and were very well treated. Then we were very helpfully guided by the valet staff on how to catch the metro rail to the game. Our room was newly renovated and very clean, cozy and comfortable. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Decent hotel smack in the middle of the med center

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Hotel was nice. Seevice in the past was impeccable, but no longer the case. Staff was ok at best. Not sure what happened. I used to consider the service here great.
5 out of 5
by van

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Hotel cerca del hospital

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Un hotel muy cómodo cuando se tiene alguna situación médica
4 out of 5
by luis from san jose costa rica

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
el hotel esta perfecto el único problema es el olor de los paños para duchar
5 out of 5
by Stacey

Accommodating and Friendly Staff

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff went above and beyond to accommodate our stay. They were helpful with any information that you might need.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly hotel staff, quiet, clean, comfortable!

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Really friendly hotel staff, room was clean except for a few hairs found in the bath tub (could've been the staff's hair that fell out while cleaning), waived wi-fi for one night, excellent shuttle service within two miles. Only downside is the parking price, but that's more of a garage policy problem then the hotel's policy. The parking garage is cheaper than using valet. Just use the shuttle or light rail and leave your car in the garage. I would definitely stay here again!
2 out of 5
by Fabian from Victoria tx

Hot room

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Room was so hot I called the front desk and asked from help I was told that an engineer would call me back and never got a call back .i will never stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Roxann, Hotel Management
Fabian, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your recent stay. While we pride ourselves on providing exceptional service we unfortunately have fallen short of that expectation. I apologize for the lack of follow through and I want to ensure you we will share your feedback with the appropriate teams so we can learn from our mistake. Success is never final and we work hard each day to improve. Sincerely, Matt Director of Hotel Operations
5 out of 5
by Martha from El Paso, TX

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
The entire staff was incredible!!! Everyone was very accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Roxann, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! We are excited to hear that our entire staff was "incredible". We take great pride in our hotel and love to see such wonderful comments. Thank you and we hope to see you again! Sincerely, Roxann C