Ratings based on 525 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Less 10 minutes from the airport. They have shuttle bus with hospitality staff. However they didn't provide slippers in room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

location was ok

Posted Aug 8, 2016
we paid for a non smoking room. As soon as I walked in we were over whelmed by the smell of smoke. It was awl full. I had that smoke smell in my noise the rest of my stay. It was on my cloths. It was like there someone in there while we were there and they were smoking right then. Horrible!!! parties kept us up all night!!! we had Olympics to get to in the morning
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
The room was nice, the beds were very small for queen size
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Great hotel everything you'll need in one place restaurant has the best pizza
5 out of 5
by Jerome from Trini

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel itself was wonderful. However whoever was in the ajoining room was continuously banging on the door and creating havoc all night! Luckily i was dead tired so slept tru most of it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
This is a very average Marriott. They have refreshed the bedding and carpet but some of the infrastructure is older the and bathrooms a bit on the older dingy side. The staff were very friendly and nice and that made my stay nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Work stay

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Good for the price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plano, TX

Nice hotel but could do better in service

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Cons: Could do better in service.
Stayed in a room that accommodates two persons but the toiletries and towels were not provided for two.
5 out of 5
by Alton from Humble, Tx

Family retreat

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Indoor/outdoor pool is very nice. My children and I enjoyed our get away retreat there.
2 out of 5
by KENNETH from Houston TeXaS

HouSss

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Asked house keeping to come back later. They returned 6hrs later on a follow up. She knocked and my wife answered housekeeping replied - this is the last room on the floor to be serviced. I asked my wife to ask for 5min I had just finished showering trying to get dressed .. With no hesitation the housemaid pretty much forced her way into the room almost knocking my girlfriend to the floor .. The overall score from 1-10 10 being the worst I give it a 9.5