Ratings based on 634 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not terrible but will not book again

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Employees were really professional and friendly. Breakfast buffet was terrible. Room cleaning skipped our room. I wish I knew about the major hotel renovations prior to booking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's close to the airport which was nice.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Near the airport
Cons: The pool area
Location: Really nothing near by but the airport
Wish we knew the restaurant was not open, that sucked
5 out of 5
by Jeri Lynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from world traveler

Delayed flight made this a great stop

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Our flight was delayed due to weather so we were forced to spend the night in Houston. Found this hotel for a good price, and close to the airport. They have a free shuttle so it made this a good choice. We arrived after midnight, tired and just wanting a place to sleep till it was time to go to the airport again. The staff was extremely friendly and although our rate did not include breakfast, they gave us complimentary breakfast coupons. We had a great rest, and great breakfast before taking the shuttle back to the airport.
4 out of 5
by Maria from Arlington,Tx.

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Never could connect to wifii. Room was kind of hot.... A/c doesnt work properly. Bad smell when we arrived to the room. No bottle of water like a courtesy. I am still waiting for my deposit to get back to my account.....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Yang from Portland, OR

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel and nice breakfast, if it included in your fee. The problem is the service. I lost my smart phone charger in the room. I called back to request a help and room service manager said that they found it, when I was calling. I left my another phone number and address to ask send it back to me. Nothing happened, I called back again, tell same thing again, and nothing happen again, even they tell me they already have my charger at the second day. I totally called three time in three days, I never got a feedback about my charger. They tell me a website to report my missing item, I did, and nothing happen. I give up. The customer service likes never there.
5 out of 5
by Marcila from Orlando

Great Getaway

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was very enjoyable and the service was great.
4 out of 5
by Lynsey Scott from Spring, TX

Great hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel with wonderful amenities! There is not a fridge in the rooms but staff was very accommodating and brought us up a mini fridge to keep cold drinks in. Breakfast buffet was also very good.
4 out of 5
by Juan Carlos from Austin tx.

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien el hotel en una buena ubicación donde yo buscaba