Ratings based on 669 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the price.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Rooms are clean and updated. Great for the price. Hotel staff is great as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor customer service - leaky plumbing, very gross

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Cons: The level of customer service
The plumbing from the bathroom above me was leaking - they did NOTHING about it when I called them at the front desk. Then, when I went to check out, no one was to be found to discuss this with - or even to do my check-out. I will NEVER stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conference

Posted Feb 28, 2017
I had a good Good stay and the hotel staff were very helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient. Did the trick.

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Did the trick for a one night layover. Elevator was always busy because one was broken. Overall, the stay was as expected. You can tell they are working hard to renovate the property. Starbucks was closed on the weekend so nothing other than drip coffee.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Traditional Marriott class

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff and nice room. Just wish it had a mini fridge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great deal.

Posted Feb 5, 2017
I would stay here again if I'm in the area. Really nice interior very updated. Only complaint was the area was a little rough but once on the property it was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

customer service was not so good!!

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Customer service not good at all.Resturant great. food awesome. Room service exceptional!!
4 out of 5
by Lori

Overall nice hotel.

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel had nice updates. Was clean and modern. The room was clean, and the bed was very soft and comfortable. One issue was the sound between rooms. The room next to us was very loud, sounded like a party going on till late at night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Purpose

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Near Hobby Airport and right off of 45, which was convenient, but area in general did not seem particularly good. Surprisingly, I did not hear the constant noise of either planes, nor the freeway. The room was clean, but smelled of dog or similar odor. No refrigerator either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lowell, MA

Great Hotel!

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff, food and free shuttle
Cons: Nothing
Location: Less than 5 minutes to the airport
Great hotel with attentive, friendly staff! Food was outstanding! Free airport Shuttle service is a nice plus. When arriving/departing from Houston Hobby Airport, stay at this hotel!