Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Breakfast quality was terrible, outdated facility, no curb appeal
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

Adequate

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Room was adequate for a one nite stay. Clean. Bed was ok. Hotel is small. TV was blurry. Breakfast has no choices for a diabetic.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small

Posted Jun 24, 2016
A little noisy being right next to the freeway. But room was clean and everthing worked well......
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Decent for the price

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Quiet area, room had fridge & microwave (more than I expected). Very clean
4 out of 5
by Dick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Randy from Comanche

Great everything!

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was wonderful from the very start, we had arrived a little early and was still able to check in. The staff was awesome and made sure we had everything we needed and to be sure and let them know of anything we wanted.. The room and the buildings are kept in great shape and extremely clean and tidy.. Have stayed there several times before and will always continue to use this place when we can
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by MAYUR, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to write us a review. I am glad to see that our location worked so well for your stay, and let other people knows about this place, and that our staff was so helpful. We hope that you choose our hotel for your future Houston visits
3 out of 5
by M from San Antonio

M

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Motel with door facing open space mostly Easterly. Got ground floor room from helpful friendly staff made easier to down/up load gear with parking very close to door. Heavy smell of disinfectant ... Neutralized by my own air freshener/disinfectant. Bedding clean, towels not so daft but also clean, used toiletries for showering ... I forgot mine. Breakfast starts at 6:30 am ... complimentary and very standard cold cereal, fruits drinks and nothing toasted or warm. Ok. Stayed 3 nights on business got back late most nights. Good location and fair value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good spot to drop in

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
I'd recommend it and stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location / Location

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Many upscale restaurants across Katy Freeway
Convenient right off Katy Freeway, across Katy Freeway many upscale restaurants to choose, nice neighborhood, 15 minutes to Houston city center. Extremely helpful staff when needed to print office documents.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels