Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Not bad at all.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
It's not luxurious or anything, but it's good. The price was right for the location. Staff is nice and on top of things. For my purposes it was perfect.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phila, pa

Basic hotel, close to where I needed to be.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
I really only slept there. Good tv, hot water, very clean. Good coffee in lobby. Lik I said, very basic. Old, but clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Convenient hotel, close to I-10/Heights/Downtown

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Initially when pulling up, you may think the exterior looks a bit dated, but this was a comfy hotel. It has the old "motel" style where you walk up to your hotel room. But the area is safe. (It's common sense to be aware of your surroundings.) I stayed here for a week. The room was clean, had everything I needed, plus a mini fridge & microwave which I didn't expect. I had to get toilet paper twice, once from the maids & another time from the front office, but overall I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Breakfast quality was terrible, outdated facility, no curb appeal
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

Adequate

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Room was adequate for a one nite stay. Clean. Bed was ok. Hotel is small. TV was blurry. Breakfast has no choices for a diabetic.
2 out of 5
by Stacey from Texas

Disappointing.

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
This was disappointing. Doesn't meet description on line. "Breakfast" was a basket of muffins and juice at front office. No adjoining rooms available despite advertised. Rooms were adequate but outdated. Neighborhood was questionable. This would not be a place I'd stay at if drove by. Doesn't work for my large family of 7.
4 out of 5
by J

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small

Posted Jun 24, 2016
A little noisy being right next to the freeway. But room was clean and everthing worked well......
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Decent for the price

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Quiet area, room had fridge & microwave (more than I expected). Very clean
4 out of 5
by Dick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels