Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Can't say. Can't say. Can't say. Cleanliness is not up to the mark. Smelly room. Cleanliness is not up to the mark. Smelly room.
Cons: Cleanliness is not up to the mark. Smelly room. Cleanliness is not up to the mark. Smelly room. Cleanliness is not up to the mark. Smelly room. Cleanliness is not up to the mark. Smelly room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Not bad at all.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
It's not luxurious or anything, but it's good. The price was right for the location. Staff is nice and on top of things. For my purposes it was perfect.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phila, pa

Basic hotel, close to where I needed to be.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
I really only slept there. Good tv, hot water, very clean. Good coffee in lobby. Lik I said, very basic. Old, but clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Convenient hotel, close to I-10/Heights/Downtown

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Initially when pulling up, you may think the exterior looks a bit dated, but this was a comfy hotel. It has the old "motel" style where you walk up to your hotel room. But the area is safe. (It's common sense to be aware of your surroundings.) I stayed here for a week. The room was clean, had everything I needed, plus a mini fridge & microwave which I didn't expect. I had to get toilet paper twice, once from the maids & another time from the front office, but overall I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Jenny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kevin from Dallas

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Definitely has seen better days
5 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Breakfast quality was terrible, outdated facility, no curb appeal
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

Adequate

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Room was adequate for a one nite stay. Clean. Bed was ok. Hotel is small. TV was blurry. Breakfast has no choices for a diabetic.