Ratings based on 761 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Pros: Close to the airport
You get what you pay for. No frills. Clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Got there late at night - had shuttle service

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: People were friendly.
Location: Not much to do. Did have a gas station to pick up snacks etc.
I had actually read poor reviews regarding this hotel but did not find any evidents of bugs or ant in tubs. Older hotel but many are also. Had a continental breakfast in the morning - I thought there was a lovely little selection. I enjoyed my stay and received shuttle service back to the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston WV

GOOD PLACE TO STAY NEAR HOUSTON AIR PORT

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff and closest location to airport
Location: Close to airport
Very good location. But no restaurants near to this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Brenda S.

Over all go stay.

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel was easy to find. Only minutes from airport. It was clean and manager very nice. I would stay here again. Great value for price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from galveston,tx

Very comfortable

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: Staff very helpful and friendly
Cons: Complementary shuttle hours schedules to the airport should be extended
Having spent a week at howard jhonsons it was a nice experience, hotel staff was very helpful, were there for me and my wife whenever needed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport.

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: Close to airport.
Cons: Could be updated a bit.
Location: Close to airport. Gas station next door. In he middle of nowhere.
Was a very standard hotel. Nothing fancy. Very close to airport. Gas station next door for snacks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Buwn hotel y excelemte relacion precio calidad

Posted May 31, 2015
Personal agradable habitaciones espaciosas y limpias
1 out of 5
by Roxanne from (520), AZ

4 Thumbs Down

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
The room bedding was not clean. Someone else's hair was on our pillows. We covered them with tshirts of ours. The shower was falling apart. Overall gross! I'm mad at myself for not paying $20 more for a better hotel. We only stayed in the room for 5 hours and checked out. Do NOT stay here. Hotel Impossibe needs a torch to fix this place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Brian from Tollhouse

Now I know why it was inexpensive.

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Close to Airport as the 'crow flies' but not easy access; fairly run down and my room had a broken toilet. TV required a certain light switch to be on to function (which I discovered night two), and the remote for it never did work.