Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

hotel staff was very nice. we loved it

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: everything. i saw nothing wrong. loved the breakfast
Cons: i thought it all was good. wish I had another night there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I love it

Posted Oct 17, 2016
My room did have a water leak in it , but everything else made up for it . I love this hotel everyone should stay here
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Check-in was easy. The hotel staff was helpful and pleasant. Pretty clean too and well furnished room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Katy

Great getaway

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great stay as the beds was very comfortable. Would not hesitate to stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Didn't know what to expect when I made the reservation but was pleasantly surprised. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tx

Very nice hotel!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Had a wonderful stay, loved everything about the hotel. Staff was wonderful! Only thing was the room was humid constantly. Other than that great overall experience!
4 out of 5
by Shawndre

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and clean I liked the separation between the living room and sleeping area nice environment everything was good
5 out of 5
by Baek Man from 대한민국 서울

하얏트 호텔 가격대비 괜찮네요!

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
객실이 깨끗하고 간이 주방이 있어서 만족했습니다.
5 out of 5
by Rolanda from Dallas, Tx

No complaints!

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I brought our 2 youngest to hang out while he was working in Houston that weekend. I have no complaints about this hotel. It was very clean. The room was updated. The pool was nice. The free breakfast wasn't too shabby either. They have a fresh omelet station set up and that was nice and unexpected especially for free. I would definitely visit this hotel again and would recommend it to others.
3 out of 5
by Casey from Okc

Sleepy

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Good