Ratings based on 440 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2017
Thanks so much for your review! We'd love to welcome you back and hopefully earn a 5-star review! :)
5 out of 5
by Kenneth from energy corridor

great

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
it was excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017
Thanks for the nice comments Kenneth! We think you are pretty excellent too, so please come back and see us soon! Happy Travelling!
4 out of 5
by vanessa

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017
Thanks for the review Vanessa! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future and hopefully giving you an even better experience! Thanks again for staying with us, and Happy Travelling!
5 out of 5
by Noel

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017
Thanks for the review Noel! We're glad to know you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

great hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2017
This is our second time staying at this hotel and it's really nice and convenient to wherever we want to go. Definitely come back again
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017 by Bob, Hotel Management
Thanks so much Tam! We love to hear this kind of thing from our guests! I'll be sharing your comments with the rest of the team, as I know everyone will be very proud to read them. Looking forward to welcoming you back! Happy Travelling!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome custom omelettes!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

hotel staff was very nice. we loved it

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: everything. i saw nothing wrong. loved the breakfast
Cons: i thought it all was good. wish I had another night there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice extras in the room

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nice breakfast buffet.
Location: Very convenient to major freeway.
Clean and well stocked room but electrical plug on desk didn't work so it made it difficult to use my computer. I reported it but it was not addressed before I checked out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels