Ratings based on 1,960 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honduras

Awesome place with the best service!

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Simply the best price at the best location, kitchen is open 24/7, malls are nearby and aiport is 15min away.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
The room didn't seem like it was consistently cleaned well. There was a musty moldy smell. Also the breakfast wasn't as very good. Overall it did not seem as well maintained as other Hyatt Place Hotels that I have stayed at. I was quite disappointed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

When the Cat is Away, the Mice will Play ...

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Convenience to the Airport.
Cons: Get control of your hotel staff.
Location: Nothing special.
WOW! I have never had a hotel experience that featured the entire hotel staff and their families enjoying the amenities of the hotel -- FREE breakfast ... FREE happy hour ... FULL access to lobby sitting area ... This was truly frustrating. I found myself being denied hotel offerings (that I had paid for), while hotel employees took full advantage. At one point, some of the hotel staff occupied a booth area for 2 hours, while guests were denied seating. This hotel is poorly managed, the staff poorly trained, and a waste of money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and quiet

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Cons: I put the do not disturb sign on my doorknob every day I was there. Twice the maids ignored the sign and made up the room anyway. BAD to ignore me.
Location: Convenient to the airport.
Easy checkin, nice rooms, clean and quiet. I checked in Saturday and out Thursday. No muss, no fuss.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellant staff

Posted Mar 7, 2017
The staff made the hotel outstanding. Everyone was friendly and very professional. The room was very large and clean. I really enjoyed the seating area that they have in the rooms. I also used the work out room, and the equipment is clean and modern. A little farther from the airport than I would like, but would I stay there again? You bet!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Posted Mar 7, 2017
We scheduled a pick up service, which they had our flight info, last pick up is midnight. We had to pay fir 15 people? Not good knowing they have a board with all clients info
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Hotel staff was excellent room was great wait staff was more than accommodating very friendly and the rate was perfect for my budget
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay and location

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Good breakfast and quiet.
Cons: Room didn't get cleaned, said there was a do not disturb sign on door, we didn't put it on.
Location: Close to 45 and airport.
Great location, close to airport and Interstate 45.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but not much within walking distance

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Nice hotel and great prices. Very clean and excellent staff. Not much within walking distance for activities is the only downfall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Amazing stay with excellent staff!

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: courteous employees
Cons: all day coffee
Location: many local food places. Dollar store and Enterprize around the corner
Staff was super friendly, always saying hello and asking if they could help me! Room was super clean, elevator worked super well and hotel had a great environment! Katrina was incredible and even packed me a going away breakfast because my flight out in the early morning, left before the kitchen opened. Joy at the front desk was extremely kind and courteous! I wish I could remember more names but everyone else was great! Thanks Hyatt! I'll be back!