Ratings based on 566 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to what we needed to do.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Most everything
Cons: Fix the HVAC in my room: 603
Very pleasurable. Room was very nice and welcoming. Two issues. Bed did not agree with my back: which is to be expected sometimes. Second: The HV/AC unit squeaked. Causing me to loose a bit of sleep. Other than that it was a great experience. Staff was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Champaign, IL

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Next to a reasonably good seafood restaurant.
Very friendly and helpful staff. Large, clean room. Breakfast begins at 5:30 a.m., with hourly shuttle to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Very good breakfast , big room nice area close to the aeropuerto
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel close to Bush International Airpor

Posted Feb 7, 2017
I stayed at the Hyatt Place and it was an excellent experience. The manager and the staff were most welcoming in their outreach to me and others visiting Houston for the Super Bowl. It rates a 10 out of 10. I will stay there gain on future visits to Houston.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but don't order the food.

Posted Feb 4, 2017
They make food to order but it's very poor quality for a pretty high price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

Great hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2017
We were very impressed with our stay. The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff was great. We did not not use the food service at the hotel but the lobby did always smell wonderful. We had one house keeping staff that went above and beyond. All of oir makeup and hair supplies were ordanized. It was a great stay and I would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Next Time

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Overall a newer, clean place. But I wouldn't stay again because it's near a busy freeway so relaxing by the pool isn't an attractive option. The lobby area is a bit small, so it's noisier than what I'd prefer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Just lovin it!

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Just lovin it! Lovin it! Lovin it! great hotel & lovin hyatt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cedar Hill, TX

I give it 4 🌟's

Posted Jan 20, 2017
I loved the roome because it was spacious and clean. The only thing that I didn't like was the bathroom. It was small and worn. Other than that, I would highly recommend this hotel. I've stayed there before, that's why I chose to go back. The front desk clerk Johnny was the GREATEST.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Great room and stay! Room was very clean and comfortable and staff was extremely helpful and kind.