Ratings based on 746 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

awesome!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Dont touch a thing!
Location: First colony Mall, restaurants, shopping
From the front desk staff to the housekeeping-thumbs definitely up!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No bathroom fan!

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Lack of bathroom fan was an unpleasant surprise. No reason for this given the newness of the hotel. Bed was not supportive and I ended up sleeping on the floor. Otherwise a nice place and good value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Reception was so rude. Room was smelling so much bleach. It was very small room. I paid same amount at downtown, and room,staff etc was perfect. Also there was lot of noises. It was first floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Fantastic!

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: We loved the location, the cleanliness and the staff. Was happy to see at least one Vegan friendly meal/appetizer on their menu as well.
Cons: More animal-friendly/vegan food.
Smooth sailing the entire time w/ this place and staff. Super quite and beautiful area. Literally like the best location for a hotel, we absolutely loved it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Nice hotel and good location.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Rooms looks good.and price is reasonable.
Cons: miniature restaurant with sandwiches can be added.
The rooms are spacious. The location is very good with pleasant surrounding.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto / Houston

A lovely full-service hotel by a lake

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: This hotel is just off the freeway 59 / 69 and near to shopping if you have a car. It is right beside a tranquil lake and is very picturesque.
This hotel is great if you have a car; if not it is a bit out of the way. However, excellent restaurants are right across a footbridge. The hotel has a little bar and café in the lobby that has good sandwiches and pizzas and is open 24 hours. You won't starve. The breakfast buffet is a real feast and it is included in the cost of the room. We had business in Sugar Land and this hotel is in a perfect location. There is a cosmetic surgery right beside the hotel if you want to get a little "nip and tuck" operation during your stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
The front staff we're all super nice. The room was nice and spacious. The amenities were also nice. The breakfast had a good variety.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Cansda

Hotel on lake front.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Great walking trails around hotel. Good restaurants across the hotel .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice view

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Nice view of lake and walking distance to restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pricey, But very nice

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Location: If you are just passing through, it is kind of out of the way.
The staff was great when we checked in and very accommodating when an error was made on their part. They more than made up for the little mishap. We will stay here again!