Ratings based on 683 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

Posted Jun 22, 2016
I stayed for one week and was very impressed with the friendliness and helpfulness of the front desk staff. They went above and beyond to make my stay pleasant. Morning breakfast offered many choices and everything I tried was delicious. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel in Sugarland, TX

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: I wish the hotel had on site laundry. We have to take our clothes to a laundry wash to get our clothes cleaned
Location: Lot of restaurants close by to eat and a huge mall and everything else you would expect.
Great Hotel in middle of everything in Sugar Land, TX. Will consider this location again definitely the next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel close to restaurant/mall

Posted Apr 26, 2016
The hotel was nice and easy to get to. It was close to the town square and mall and many restaurants. The room was nice and felt very homey with a big couch. The only issue we had was with housekeeping the day of checkout. Checkout is at 12pm and housekeeping started knocking on our door around 9 - even with the do not disturb sign on the door. She then came back a second time and tried opening the door without even knocking or saying "housekeeping!" Thankfully we had the little latch on so it didn't open all the way, we were still in bed! AND THEN she came back a third time knocking on the door. It was really annoying. Overall it was a nice place to stay and I will be staying again, the view of the lake was really nice too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Judy from Houston

Perfect Stay-cation

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
I just needed to have a get-away from home for a few days. The hotel offered me the quiet and service that I needed. It was a wonderful stay and I will definitely return and recommend this hotel to friends and family.
3 out of 5
by Mehmet Burhan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ruby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael from dallas texas

i would definitely be back..great hatel all around

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
This is a best hotel in the area especially for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Celebrating Son's Birthday

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. We used the pool and gym! The hotel was very clean and we enjoyed the breakfast. They have a Starbucks on sight which we used several times.