Ratings based on 697 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Great location to diners, freeways, and shops. Convenient parking. No hassle of valet or parking structure. Pool area is small and very minimal gym equipment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Whole staff was great. From front desk to house keeping. My mom and aunt needed hairspray and they provided 2 travel ones. Beyond my expectation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful location. Excellent breakfast

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Rooms had a terrible smell, perhaps some kinds of " freshener" to cover pet smells. Made my daughter have allergies the whole stay. no rooms set aside that didn't previously have animals make it unacceptable for someone with animal allergies. AC malfunctioned for most of the day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria, Tx

Very nice for the price

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Staff extremely friendly and helpful. The room setup is clever and the bed very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

Posted Jun 22, 2016
I stayed for one week and was very impressed with the friendliness and helpfulness of the front desk staff. They went above and beyond to make my stay pleasant. Morning breakfast offered many choices and everything I tried was delicious. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel in Sugarland, TX

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: I wish the hotel had on site laundry. We have to take our clothes to a laundry wash to get our clothes cleaned
Location: Lot of restaurants close by to eat and a huge mall and everything else you would expect.
Great Hotel in middle of everything in Sugar Land, TX. Will consider this location again definitely the next time.
5 out of 5
by Jay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mike from South Texas

secluded location, great for the price

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Took a bit to get to, only one road in, through a ritzy neighborhood, same road out. Room was large and clean, great service, easy check in, nice friendly service. enjoyed the view from our room, light system was interesting, had to have a room card to keep lights on. bathroom light took a long time to actually turn on. free breakfast was interesting. not alot offered towards children, catered mainly to adults on choices, usual free buffet type offered in other hotels, add freshly made egg sandwiches. overall, a great stop over hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and relaxing.
5 out of 5
by cheryl

weekend stay

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
great room/view and staff